Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Photo Lightable Frosted Glass Ornament customer reviews

Holiday Photo Lightable Frosted Glass Ornament - 25067
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unique Christmas gifts
By Marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia , NY) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much for tenses beautiful ornaments. They look amazing! They all arrived safely as they were carefully packed. I will definitely order again and highly recommend.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Odessa, MI) - October 23, 2022
Love this item I received. Only mistake I did was forgot to put the year on it. it is beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament! It's large and made nicely. The photo image/logo I submitted turned out perfect. My son is going to love this.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 10, 2021
very nice quality
Family ornament
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barefoot Bay, FL) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product. Beautifully made. Giving it as Xmas gift to a friend. She is going to Love it!
Beautiful ornament!
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these ornaments for my siblings for Christmas. We lost our dad several years ago and this picture of him and my mom sharing a laugh is the perfect gift. It turned out beautiful and was shipped super fast!
Holiday photo lightable frosted glass ornament
By sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milesburg, PA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe is really pretty and the picture really stands out on it. Well worth the money!
Unique
By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been dissatisfied with your service, GWrEAT and Beautiful done
Thank you
Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - November 9, 2020
My sister LOVED it! Great quality and it looks exactly the way it did on the website. They have never let me down.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kyle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these for Christmas gifts and they turned out beautifully. I'm sure they will grace our parents trees for years to come!
Cool concept
By Suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johnsbury, VT) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the concept of this ornament but wish the glass was more clear where the picture goes. It is beautiful and I held it up to the light to see how it will look on the tree. I’m keeping it because I do like it and like that it is different. Just know that it has a frosted look but with a light in it it really illuminates the picture nicely.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 24, 2020
trying to find an ornament that didn't cut off the head like so many do. this is bigger than I realized, but you did a great job
I wish it were self-lit.
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I had to do it over again, I would try one of the led self-lit ornaments. The quality is okay, it just looks like a decoupaged photograph over top of a frosted ornament - rather than the ones that look actually printed onto the ornament. I will not purchase again.
Also, I must not have read the description carefully so I did not realize that you have to stick a light into the back which would be awkward with my tree. We don't have string lights, so it defeats the purpose of it being lighted.
It's JUST ok ?? NOT my favorite
By Leona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems the photo has scratches or holes when it is lite up
Ultimately happy, but not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMSTOCK PARK, MI) - December 12, 2021
I love the concept of this and ordered 7 ornaments to give as gifts. I used two different photos that are bright and colorful. The ornaments I received had a horrible green hue to them, were dull, and had a lot of weird bumps in the image. It looked like a horrible/tacky DIY decoupage project. I filed a complaint and a new order of all 7 ornaments was shipped out. Customer service was great to work with, prompt, and quickly resolved my issue. The replacements look much better. Be warned, there are still scratches from the frosted glass that I didn't expect, but do see how that would be normal with this product. Overall I am happy with the end result that I have, but it was a hassle to get these and I don't think I would order this product again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice