Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our First Christmas Lightable Frosted Glass Ornament customer reviews

Our First Christmas Lightable Frosted Glass Photo Ornaments - 25071
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Kerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament. I went with a fun pic and can't wait to gift it.
Personal ornament
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was sent as a gift. Recepiants liked it. This company delivered it in time for Christmas.
LOVE IT!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, WI) - December 22, 2021
I was excited about this gift, but this was even better than I expected! I absolutely LOVE this, and I can't wait for my daughter to open it... she's going to bawl! It's high quality, bigger than I expected, can be lit up, and just gorgeous... I can't be more pleased! (And shipping was fast.) Thank you!!!
Beautiful glow
By Rosa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glow when the light bulb is inserted. Nice sized ornament. Nice picture quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 18, 2021
This is a very nice piece. It was a gift and it arrived in time. Very impressed
Beautiful
By Krittika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament! I bought it as a present for a friend celebrating her first married Christmas and they absolutely loved it. It’s pretty big so it won’t be lost in the tree.
Love this item!
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture showed up very nicely and it was a fast turnaround.
together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 25, 2021
Just Beautiful!!
Lovely Christmas Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardsley, NY) - January 9, 2021
Ornament is very nice and my daughter and her husband really love it!
Very unique!
By bess C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a style I haven’t seen before. It’s very pretty. It’s not a tiny ornament, it’s fairly large. I like the option to put a light in the back. I’m giving it as a gift so I didn’t try that out but I think it will make it even better. The picture is well done.
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigham City, UT) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. It's so beautiful. It feels plastic, but we unfortunately we found out the hard way, it's glass. My daughter was looking at it and accidentally dropped it and it shattered into a million pieces. I immediately went to order a new one and they are back ordered until September of next year. Im so disappointed.
Special Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 3, 2020
Wow! This ornament is beautiful. The picture doesn’t do it justice. I bout them their engagement ornaments and had to order this. The frosted glass is perfect and frames the couple. Perfection!
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - November 9, 2020
I LOVE it! I bought this for my daughter whom was married this year and she is going to love it, great quality, I have bought several things from here and I'm very satisfied with everything that I've received.
Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agua Dulce, CA) - October 16, 2020
The "First Christmas Together" frosted glass ornament was exactly as described, although, it was a bit larger than I was expecting. The picture came out beautifully and I am very pleased. Also, I received it within a week of ordering it!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - September 11, 2020
Beautiful Christmas ornament!!! It’s a nice big size and you can really see the picture and the names and dates on it. I would highly recommend this
In a word ... stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 13, 2019
Can't wait to give this to our son & new DIL in a few weeks. The picture transferred to the ornament beautifully, with a quality that really surprised me, tbh. We have 2 other sons getting married in the next few years. I'll be buying this for them as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 11, 2019
Love the way this turned out! It is larger than expected as other reviewers have stated. Looks good with or without a light in it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl , MS) - December 10, 2019
I absolutely love it
Christmas ornaments
By Giuseppe I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is and came out amazing
Beautiful, super fast shipping!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHTON, IL) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was beautiful. Shipped so fast I was able to give it to my daughter and her new hubby on gift opening day right after their honeymoon rather than wait til Christmas! They were so surprised and loved it!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - November 24, 2019
Ordered this for a "1st Married Christmas" gift. Larger and prettier than I expected
Beautiful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - November 18, 2019
Larger than expected. Quality ornament.
Pretty
By AMY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISTON, ME) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and large size but the specks of photo looked odd in a few places on the glass
Photo Turned Out Nicely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - November 10, 2022
I ordered this for Christmas for my son and daughter-in-law. It looks great!
Frosted First Christmas Together
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out great, I used a picture with lots of color so the frost feature really sets it off.
I woul give 0 stars if I could
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description says Frosted Glass, but this is cheap plastic. It is way too big, bigger than a hockey puck, and looks absolutely cheap. Do not waste your money on this piece of junk.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice