Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Eat, Drink & Be Merry Personalized Wine Bottle Label customer reviews

Eat, Drink & Be Merry Personalized Wine Bottle Labels - 25077
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Label
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these labels to go on wine bottles I gave out for Christmas and I received so many compliments.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 13, 2021
These wine labels are well made and will bring a smile to whoever receives it with their choice of beverage. Lettering is easy to read and stick right on the bottle.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - January 31, 2021
Love the ready sticker to put on the bottles for my co-worker at Christmas time. Made it personal and very unique. They loved it
Loved the personal Stickers
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stickers that I bought for the wine gifts were great! My recipients loved the personal touch!
Adorable
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to add to a nice bottle of wine
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - December 17, 2020
Worked perfectly!
Great idea
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special touch to just giving a six pack or a bottle of wine
Great label!
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dighton, MA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make my own Kahlua and give it for gifts. This really dresses up the bottles!
Great wine labels!
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels for wine bottles for client gifts and they’re perfect! They’re beautiful and easy to apply. My one tip is to soak the bottle in water and baking soda for twenty minutes to remove the existing label before applying the custom label. They look amazing!
Looks great!
By PATRICIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon , FL) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great and arrived fast!
Great personalized gift
By Hafana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It made my family think I've put a lot of thought in to it...and my family also love it. Only con is it doesn't fit every bottle the say but overall great gift
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice