Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gingerbread House Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Gingerbread House Ornaments - 25079
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ornament gift
By Erlinda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is smaller than I pictured. Disappointed no pouch came with Ornament for safe keeping.
Beautiful
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect so I can add my new granddaughter to my Christmas tree which includes ornaments with each individual family member's name on their own ornament
I Love It !
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made of a good quality material and I got my own personal ornament that I'll treasure
Almost sweet enough to eat
By Virginia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ceramic gingerbread house "cookie" will be a treat on my grandchild's tree--hopefully for MANY years to come. It's exactly as it was pictured and I'm very happy to have such a nice holiday tradition to give her.
Love this Ornament!
By ROBYN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift for a 6 year old and know she's going to love it. It's really colorful and good quality.
Awesome Memory
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my BFFs daughter and mine. We have decorated gingerbread houses together for years and thought this was a great way to remember. Love that it doesn't show fingerprints!!!
Beautiful plate
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate looks so delicate and pretty
Perfect gift of Christmas time
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - August 3, 2022
Exactly as expected. My granddaughter is going to love it!
Heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park , MI) - October 7, 2021
Exactly as I expected but it is heavy. Good quality!
gingerbread ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 6, 2022
It was cute but much smaller than I expected
They really Tried!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - December 26, 2021
I ordered this ornament but the photo on the back was way too dark. Customer Service was fantastic and replaced it but again the photo,although lighter, was still a bit too dark. I would order this again but I would make sure that the photo I choose has a white background.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice