Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watering Hole Engraved Slate Coaster Set customer reviews

Watering Hole Engraved Slate Coasters - Set of 4 - 25094
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield Township, MI) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great and are of great quality !!
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this 4 coaster set for my brother for Christmas. They do a lot of entertaining and this personalized set is not only unique but useful as well. I would recommend this coaster set for Christmas gifts, birthdays, wedding, or housewarming gifts. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Personalization Mall.com for yet another wonderful gift idea.
Slate coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 7, 2022
Perfect gift for a family in their new home. Everyone loved them!
Slate coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 25, 2021
Better than expected. Bumpers on bottom to prevent scratches. Will be ordering more. They are a surprise gift.
Very Happy !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - June 18, 2021
Nice coasters with a good price. Fast delivery. Very happy with product.
Awesome
By Ralph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really conversational coasters.
Love love ??
By Jeannine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the coasters I bought for a friend. That special touch for a reasonable amount of money.
Perfect gift.
Exceeded my expectations
Personalized Coasters are perfect
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for anyone!
Non-absorbing stone
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond frustrated with these stones that do NOT soak up and condensation at all! All this stone is good for his looks. Water just pulls at the top and makes a mess when you move the stone.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice