Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Believe Personalized Christmas Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Picture Frames - We Believe - 25117
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
We believe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - December 26, 2022
This was very easy to create and came quickly
Love working with this company
We believe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - December 24, 2022
This was very easy to create and came quickly
Love working with this company
Christmas gift
By Eleanor E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the family and they loved it for memories.
Perfect size for Holiday Photos
By Cindy G. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute frame to add to any Christmas decor. Love the personalization and that it holds a 4X6 photo so it's not too large.
Office Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - October 30, 2021
It’s perfect. Would definitely order again
Great photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 13, 2020
very durable. Love the color and font.
Nice Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 12, 2022
I love this frame. The red color is beautiful, and the wood looks nice. My only cons are that there isn't an actual glass piece in front of the picture. It's a plastic piece which I think looks cheap and the easel in the back that holds it up isn't super sturdy, so it leans wayyyy back. I like my frames to sit up and nice and not a huge angle.
We Believe picture frame
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I am thrilled with the frames. You should put CLEAR plastic, not opaque to protect the picture. Opaque cuts down the quality of the picture.
Also on one frame there is a white line over the picture area. The other frame is perfect.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice