Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holly Branch Baby's First Christmas Personalized Shiplap Frame customer reviews

Holly Branch Personalized Shiplap Baby Frame - 25118
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized frame
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Baby’s first Christmas frame
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely beautiful and quality frame.
Looks great
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame looks great and shipped quickly! It’s very good quality too.
Holly Branch Babys First Christmas frame
By Eileen B. (Wyckoff, NJ) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this country frame.Great quality and a wonderful memory keepsake !
Prettier than the picture
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my new frame. It is even prettier than the pictures. Everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall has been quality products, and have arrived quickly. Love this company.
Xmas frame for baby
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and a frame with baby's picture that will be placed on the mantle for many years
Excellent - Worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - December 29, 2021
I cannot say enough good things about the 1st Christmas picture frame. It is beautiful. I was looking for a last minute Christmas gift on December 22nd for my Son and Daughter in Law from their little baby girl. I came across this picture frame and thought what a beautiful frame for a baby's 1st Christmas. I planned on receiving it after Christmas and put her picture in it before giving it to them after Christmas. During the check out process I learned I could down load her picture and the gift could be sent directly to their home. It even gets better, it was delivered on Christmas Eve. It did not appear it was a last minute gift. They were so excited and LOVED her Christmas picture and beautiful frame.
Perfect
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BILLERICA, MA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Frame! Had it made for my Great Granddaughter! Satisfied Customer!
Picture frame
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, LA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! Made very well! Love it!
Baby’s First Christmas
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a frame for first grandchild’s First Christmas and this is a good selection for newest grandchild.
Picture Perfect
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to get this. It is exactly what I had hoped it would be!
Beautiful frame!
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SoSo, MS) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Xmas frame for baby
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and a frame with baby's picture that will be placed on the mantle for many years
So pretty!
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and it’s great quality!
This was a HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 28, 2021
The style of this was a decor and personal hit. WHEW
Homerun in personalization and quality
Amazingly easy to order!
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLMSTED TWP, OH) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized items. I am very pleased with how easy the process was. The quality of workmanship is 5 stars. Came well packaged. Came on time. Parents were thrilled! I was proud to give this gift.
Awesome
By Hope D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to my daughter
Very pretty
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our frame, color of print really pops on the frame, and perfect size.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - November 13, 2020
Very Pleased With My Order, It Was Purchased For A Neighbor/Friend Newborn, The Order Was Delivered Promptly And Was Much Nicer In Person Than In Picture.
Beautifully Made
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - January 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautiful. I love it. I can't wait to put her photo in it.
Love my personalized picture frame!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized picture frame for my baby’s first Christmas and it turned out perfect!! The personalization looks great and my order shipped super fast, even though it was a week before Christmas. I will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Baby's 1st Christmas Frame
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic frame - well made, looks exactly like the image.
Picture Frame
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingfisher , OK) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautifully done and good material.
Trouble was one letter was incorrect and not knowing if I was at fault when submitting it I just reordered new one. It came back correctly.
Baby's First Christmas picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - November 12, 2021
The frame is beautiful; however, I did not realize there is no glass to cover the photograph.
Baby first Christmas frame
By Tichie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menands, NY) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Would have been 5 stars, but...
By Bridgett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska , WI) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized frames I received. They were beautiful. I would have given 5 stars, but neither one came with a glass insert and I thought that was strange. It may have said that it didn’t somewhere, but I didn’t notice that. I kept them and plan to find glass for the inside.
First Christmas shiplap frame
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
In lieu of a piece of glass covering the picture, it’s a piece of plastic. The plastic doesn’t provide clarity to the picture. The clips on the back had to be loosened in order to open the back and place the picture. Cheaply made. The personalization was well done.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice