Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowflake Name Personalized LED Glass Ornament customer reviews

Snowflake Name Personalized LED Light Up Red Glass Ornament - 25147
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Name in Lights
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 29, 2022
I love these. I have one for each of my grandkids. They love seeing them on my tree and the fact that they light up was wonderful. They live finding their own special Ornament.!
Lit ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 26, 2021
They were very nice. My grands liked them. They are a bit fragile. In fact one arrived broken 5 days before Christmas. But your service team was excellent. They expedited another which arrived 2 days before Christmas. Thank you!!
Lighted personalized ornament
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks like it would have been amazing, but it arrived in several pieces. Replaced for free, but smashed once again. PLEASE provide protection!
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry Township, OH) - November 19, 2021
I'm very happy with my purchase. This product is exactly as represented on the site. Highly recommended!
Let the light shine though the snowflake
By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought some of these ornaments last year for Christmas present so since they were so well liked I decided to buy more this year for other people. This is a personalized present that you can hang on your Christmas tree or I hang them off the mantle. Beautiful when the led light is on and it’s a little dark in the room. They came individually wrapped in bubble wrap and are in a velvet bag. Remember to pull the plastic piece out of the ornament so the light can shine through.
Perfect for Grandkids
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This light up ornament exceeded my expectations for sure! Nice size & quality. I bought 1 & ordered 3 more. Wish it came in different colors or maybe another design for next Xmas
Snowflake Red Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - January 6, 2021
I was very satisfied with the ornament. It is a bright white LED, kinda wish it was a warm LED light for a softer glow. Other than that, always happy with your products!
Just the right touch!
By Dora F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zapata, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament just the perfect finishing touch for my neighbors gift!
Let the light shine through the snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 12, 2020
I’m always looking for ideas to get for my family and friend for Christmas so when I saw this, I had to buy it. It is a beautiful ornament that I love. You will not be disappointed with purchase
Beautiful as is, a wonderful surprise to see your name light up!
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFORD, GA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase from Personalization Mall regularly. The products are so MUCH BETTER than they appear on line or in their catalog. Usually the products ship within 48 hours. I have had only one time an item arrived broken. One quick, simple phone call & the replacement was on it's way in less than 24 hours. If you're not sure you will like the product(s) Go for it. They are a good, quality company. I recommend them often.
Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 6, 2020
Perfect for grandchild
Name ornament
By Gregory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Got one for my mom last year and ordered 5 more this year for different families!
I love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La crosse, WI) - December 2, 2020
This ornament is so nice ! When you turn it on so it’s lit up it’s really pretty. I love it !
Picture doesn’t do it justice!
By Meg D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beyond beautiful! It’s a total show stopper!
Lite ornament
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent high quality works and looks great very happy
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - November 2, 2020
The personalized ornaments were exactly what I wanted!!!
great ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 20, 2019
These are so beautiful especially when lit up!!
great ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 17, 2019
love this light up. Don't know what other reviewer is talking about.
great ornaments
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful.Personalized and light up is very unique. Don't understand other reviewer not liking it because I love it.
Snowflake LED glass ornament.
By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good and it looks great on the tree.
great ornaments
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake red glass ornament is beautiful. Ordered 7 for family and can't wait for them to get them. The light up is really pretty. Love them
great ornaments
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake red glass ornament is beautiful. Ordered 7 for family and can't wait for them to get them. The light up is really pretty. Love them
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, IA) - December 3, 2019
Very impressed with quality and customer service.
Really nice
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NY) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son, it is a beautiful ornament and looks especially nice lit.
Really nice
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NY) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son, it is a beautiful ornament and looks especially nice lit.
Awful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 5, 2019
I'm confused that none of the reviews on this mentioned that it's a glaring, super bright blue hued LED light in the ornament. It's awful. It looks like car head lights blaring out of the Christmas tree. I purchased 2, one for my family's annual ornament and one as a gift. I can't give this as a gift, it's that bad. Waste of money
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice