Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Present Stocking Holder customer reviews

Christmas Present Gift Box Stocking Holder - 25214
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love these stocking holders!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking holders are even more beautiful in person. Very sturdy and such a nice size.
Present stocking holders
By Juliann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and larger than expected but love it!!
Heavy duty stocking holders
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you tend to over stock your stockings, as I do, this is just what you need. They are quite large and heavy and very pretty. I would definitely buy them again.
Stocking holders
By Toni Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don’t have to worry about stocking falling with the weight of presents plus it is really pretty !
Must have
By TERRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy enough to hold a stocking with light weight items. I would recommend.
Beautiful and sturdy stocking holders
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these initially because I thought they would look cute on the mantel with the silver holders I currently have. I was very pleaantly surprised when they arrived how large and sturdy they are to hold filled stockings. I am so happy with them that I ordered four more to replace the silver ones that were not nearly as stable. Highly recommend.
Looks amazing
By STELLA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sturdy product. Looks amazing
Great stocking holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 8, 2021
Just as pictured. Sturdy. Arrived quicky.

I have several other present stocking holders from years ago and this is the only one I came across that was similar. It looks great with all the others - I was lucky to find it.
Great!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected! This will hold my daughters large stocking without any issues. Shipping time was great, and was provided several updates. I’m very happy with this purchase!
Stocking holders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 4, 2019
These stocking holders that look like gifts are entirely too large for placing several stockings on the mantle. Be sure to check sizes before ordering items. I’ve been looking for smaller stocking holders on this site. I also prefer them not personalized. No such luck so far. However, we love our stockings from personalization mall.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice