Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Plaid Evergreen Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Plaid Evergreen Personalized Christmas Stockings - 25224
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great quality stocking
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and they are beautiful and functional. Love the personalized tag and different color choices.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY SHORE, NY) - January 5, 2023
The stocking is of great quality and the engraving on the wooden tag is gorgeous!
Nice quality & Beautifully personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - December 14, 2022
I purchased 3 stockings for my family and they are perfect :) 2 black/white and 1 red/white. The quality of the stockings is great and the personalization is beautifully crafted! The pine cone and evergreen add the finishing touches & make these stockings great conversation pieces! Thank you!
Cutest stocking ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 9, 2022
This stocking is great quality material with bright colors. The wood tag turned out very nice. I will be ordering more for family members!
Perfect addition
By Ginger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorenzo, TX) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an additional stocking for my future daughter-in-law and it matches perfectly to the ones I bought previously.
Well made!
By Terre G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised when I opened my package! Product was well made and looked exactly like the picture! Very pleased with my purchase
Perfect Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - November 11, 2022
This is the 4th Plaid stocking I’ve purchased,the name tags are adorable without being too much,very chic.
Perfect Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - November 11, 2022
This is the 4th Plaid stocking I’ve purchased,the name tags are adorable without being too much,very chic.
Very cute!
By ashleigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germansville, PA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these previously but with a new one on the way I needed one more and I love how cozy and simple they are. Perfect for anyone who loves that classic Christmas feel!
Love it!!!
By Kendal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonganoxie, KS) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 new stockings and all of them are high quality and look great. The plaid is a perfect match with the natural wood tag. Love them
Super Cute!!
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, LA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these!! Got the gray for the guys and red for the ladies!! So well made!! ??
These are adorable
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFORD, GA) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these. Updated our stockings because we added a DiL this year. They are just adorable.
Country stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millheim, PA) - January 12, 2022
Beautiful stockings with wooden tag. These are great quality.
Plaid stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - January 8, 2022
Love it?? Very Well made and so cute!
Cute Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - January 6, 2022
Love these stockings. High quality.
Excellent quality
By Janine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality and would definitely recommend!
Cute stocking
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new stockings. Tag is bigger and clearer than expected.
Exactly what I wanted! Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - December 10, 2021
The stockings were exactly as pictured. Great material and not cheaply made. Very pleased.
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - December 2, 2021
Love these stockings. I have had several people comment on how cute they are.
Just what I was expecting
By Tami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how good these stockings look,how quick they were delivered, and the quality of materials!
Exceeds expectations
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, MD) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned the product would look cheap but they are amazing. I purchased 6 and each one is well made.
personalized stocking with Alderwood tag
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Centre, MN) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each couple ( our kids & their girlfriends names ) (6 total) for Christmas gift from mom this year. So excited to give them as a gift. Very cute, i think they are really going to love them, for many years to come.
Best stockings!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 20, 2021
The quality surpassed our expectations…and the attention to detail was not lost…my family is super excited for our new set of much needed stockings for Christmas!!!
Exactly as Expected
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute & well-made stockings. Love the engraved wood tag. Bought one in grey & one in red plaid as gifts. They will go perfect with their farmhouse theme!
Great Bridal Shower gift!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These have been my "go to" gifts! So far, I've ordered 3 different sets of Christmas Stockings and matching tree skirt for different family members, and every time I order a new set, it's my favorite! I've ordered all 3 sets from Personalization Mall and the customer Service is great, turnaround time is great, and the quality is fantastic. I'll continue ordering!
OBSESSED!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is so good, shipping was super fast. And customer service was great. Will definitely order more again!!!
Plaid Stockings
By Sylvia C. (Fairview, TX) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful and quality is a five star. Love them
Cute & Fast delivery
By Maggie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for my husband and myself. We were in desperate need of new stockings. I’m so happy I came across this site. It was hard to choose but I’m very happy with my choice. The stockings are well made and I received them quickly.
Lovely addition to our Christmas decorations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred, FL) - January 11, 2021
These personalized stockings were even nicer in person. They were also sent quickly, which was a pleasant surprise considering the time of year. I will definitely order from this company again.
I purchased 3 of the red plaid stockings for my daughter and her family.
By Geraldine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the separate name tag. Too cute. Nice material. Good quality. Very happy with purchase. Would recommend for sure.
Perfect!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this stocking made for my mom, with her nickname from the grandkids on the tag. She is going to be surprised and will love it!
Beautiful addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 11, 2020
Bought 4 of these stockings for our family. Beautifully made, simple but a wonderful addition to our mantle.
New stockings!
By Arciniega A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! I got them for this Christmas and they’re the perfect size. They’re made very well and the name tags look so nice. I definitely recommend these to anyone interested.
Beautiful Stockings
By Bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful and everything that I imagined! Shipping was impressive as I received them in just three days.
So cute!
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stocking I ordered. Looks great on my mantel.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - November 28, 2020
Very good product. Highly recommend.
Personalized stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - November 28, 2020
Beautiful! And much nicer than I could have expected. Came fast too without extra rush service.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 24, 2020
I ordered 5 of these personalized stockings for my family. Not only did we receive them within q few days, but they're beautiful. I am so happy with them!!!
Christmas stocking
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric of the body isn’t what I expected. Too plain.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice