Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Write Your Own Personalized Mini Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Write Your Own Personalized Mini Heart Keepsake - 25250
Average Customer Review: star rating (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 20, 2023
I got this heart for Mom for Valentine’s Day along with “”all my love bear”. She loved it
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 20, 2023
I got this heart for Mom for Valentine’s Day along with “”all my love bear”. She loved it
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 16, 2023
The order, the process, the quality and the timeliness worked well.
One Heart Touch’s Another
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - January 7, 2023
A gift for a special sister to show my appreciation for having the privilege of working with her on Zoom each week. CJ
Great for kids too!
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - September 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these (one for each of my kiddos), writing a different positive affirmation on each. I tucked them into my kiddo's backpacks and told them if they're having a tough day or missing mom while at school, to pull the heart out and remember how special and loved they are. My son accidentally sent his first one through the wash which completely wrecked it and he was devastated. Personalization Mall's "order history" made it super easy to reorder a replacement and we received it really quickly! It makes my heart warm to know that such a small trinket can have such a big impact. Highly recommend other parents consider investing in a tangible reminder such as this little glass heart. :)
Excelente
By Anixza P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - March 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelente, fino. Me encantó !
Personalized Mini Heart Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - March 5, 2022
Thank youi
Bailey’s Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - February 27, 2022
This is give I ordered for my granddaughter to give to her best friend Bailey. Bailey loved the heart.
Bailey’s Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - February 27, 2022
This is give I ordered for my granddaughter to give to her best friend Bailey. Bailey loved the heart.
Nice and fast shipping
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MI) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, fast shipping
Good product, bad shipping
By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMOSASSA, FL) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered item for valentines, paid express shipping. Did nit arrive called and was sent out another order got it in 1 day, 6 days later the first package showed up
Pocket hugs for my kids
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my kids' backpacks if they are nervous for a test or having a bad day at school, then they can put it in their pocket and know that I am with them to support them. The felt bag is a snug fit but they are cute.
heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 16, 2022
This is a perfect size gift for my mom
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2022
Very pleased with item
Loving heart
By Wanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this just when my wife came out of surgery. It was supposed to be for valentines day, but it fit so well for the occasion. She was so happy to get it. Fell in love with it and said it will be her lucky charm. I definitely recommend it if you want someone to always know you are there with them. She will carry my heart, my love, my words wherever she goes.
Touching the heart of a loved one
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
In general, this mini heart keepsake was liked for style and design. And, the personalized message will be remembered and have a positive impact for eternity!
Excellent quality
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of this item. You never know what you get on line & I was surprised it was very nice. Personalized it and still got it quickly
It made her cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - February 14, 2022
It was a sentimental gesture to my daughter who is away at school. She loved it. It fits in the palm of her hand. The back is flat. She loved it.
Love It
By Jeri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and was perfect.
Love it!!
By Donna M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very different yet perfect gift for someone. I highly recommend!!
Beautiful Gift From the "Heart"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - February 12, 2022
This was a small gift to a special sister. She would never say any gift wasn't special but after seeing a picture of it, I agree that it is beautiful. Priced very reasonably, it is a nice way to remind special people in your life how special they are. Thanks PM!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 11, 2022
the heart was so super cute, it is small enough to carry around in your jeans. This makes a very cute, heartfelt gift for anyone. I was very satisfied. Made my man cry a little. he was able to stick it right in his front coat pocket right near his heart.
Perfect trinket
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to say I love you. Just perfect
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 10, 2022
My family just received our Valentines gift, and they not only were surprised, but just loved it!! It is a special way to celebrate with family right now during this pandemic. It shows our thoughts and love toward family member's we do not get to visit with during this crisis. It's just a special gift that they would not purchase for themselves but when they look at it, they will think of family!!
A unique way to say anything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - February 9, 2022
It's adorable. Everyone has a saying that is unique to their relationship and this item allows you to put what is in your heart on a heart.
A nice gift vs a card
By Kandee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal beach, CA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shares a message of love in a beautiful and creative way
Beautiful Keepsake
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart was very beautifully made. Great quality for the price.
Hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 8, 2022
My sister's loved the hearts I sent them.
Romantic Write Your Own Personalized Mini Heart Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - February 5, 2022
Another Valentine's Day gift for my girlfriend, very pleased with the quality another great purchase thank you for another great product your company has the best stuff
Perfect
By TiAnna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and engraving came out perfect.
Heart shaped stone
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the two heart shaped stones. I personalized for my son and daughter in law.
Heart to Heart
By LYNNE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special for any occasion!
Put by dog's picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MO) - February 2, 2022
A sweet little reminder of how much I love my pets. Also a perfect valentine gift for friends and their pets.
Beautifully personalized!
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our anniversary and had our favorite line from a movie written. He absolutely loved it. Note, the back appears to be a sticker, durable, but keep in mind it is not glass on the back. We love it!
pe4rfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandy Station, VA) - January 28, 2022
Love this heart! It's perfect!
Mini heart keepsake
By Gisele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift. Perfect for relatives and friends.
Keepsake
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our Dad. Nice size and great quality
Wife loved it..
By Bass C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clewiston, FL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with her surprise gift
WRITE YOUR OWN MINI HEART KEEPSAKE
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ware Shoals, SC) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and it is exactly what I wanted and expected. Very happy with the end product.
Great Quality
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAPULPA, OK) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for some special friends. Great quality and perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice