Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wishing You The Best Christmas Card customer reviews

Wishing You The Best Custom Photo Christmas Cards - 25316
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas cards
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my cards. They came out exactly the way I expected them to.
It was amazing! It was just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 16, 2021
We were very happy with how the Christmas card turned out.
as I requested
By Nadine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are good and it is a nice card.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 9, 2021
I'm very happy with how these Christmas cards turned out. I must admit to being a little disappointed that they're not printed on photo paper, but they're still great quality and the pictures look great.
Best Christmas card
By Isabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well I am extremely happy with my Christmas card, they turn the way I was thinking, quality is the best also shipping it was fast, highly recommended!!!! Thank you very very much, you guys rock!!!!
Holiday card
By Lucia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the cards!
So cute
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so cute. Transaction was painless and it too no time at all to come
awesome
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you sold veggies & fruits I will definitely purchase from you. Love the results!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice