Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Do Personalized Heart Wedding Ornament customer reviews

Personalized We Said I Do Wedding Heart Ornaments - 25327
Average Customer Review: star rating (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 9, 2023
The size is prefect And the lettering was just what I wanted
Great ornament!
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Palms, CA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the I Do ornament. I received the ornament, personalized so quick. It looks adorable and my daughter and son in law loved it.
A Beautiful Memento
By Laurin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got married before Christmas. The ornament is beautiful and our picture was nice and clear. Can’t wait to add it to the tree next year to remember our big day.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - January 4, 2023
The ornament was such high quality and the photo turned out great in matte. It’s a gift for my niece who got married. Such a beautiful and sentimental gift.
Good quality.
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastham, MA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order. Nice quality. I ordered the bag to store it. Came out nice
Beautiful ornament
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament that helped my son and new dsughter-in-law announce their surprise wedding!
Perfect newlyweds gift!
By Lynn A. (Manteca, CA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Xmas gift for newlywed friends of mine as thier first year married ornament. They loved it. The picture was great she said and the overall size was perfect. Shipping was great too. Always a great outcome buying from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 12, 2022
Such a beautiful ornament. Looks great on the tree. Good quality and quickly shipped.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - November 4, 2022
I was very happy with the final product!
Title was good
By Margie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom , PA) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, the picture looked good. The ribbon wasn’t on the ornament, hope it’s in the cute little bag.
Love this Ornament
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out great and i was very happy to give it as a gift. Love this company! They always the extra mile to correct anything that prints poorly as well.
Great product
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We originally had a problem with the shipment of this product but personalization mall fixed it right away
Personalized heart wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, NY) - December 25, 2021
Beautiful and fast
Perfect!
By Shopper (Munster , IN) - December 24, 2021
This ornament turned out SO well! It was easy to put together, with a preview for adjustments. Glad we did this.
‘I Do’ Christmas ornament
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful copy of the picture I downloaded, lettering was perfect. Very satisfied and I’m sure the recipients will love it!
Christmas ornament, newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 21, 2021
Outstanding quality and service. Very quick turnaround time, and price is much more reasonable than competitor!
Perfect Christmas Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, MI) - December 20, 2021
I love that I could personalize this ornament with a photo to remember my daughter’s special day!
Christmas gift
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this turned out! This is a Christmas gift for my grandson and his wife. I know they will love it too!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, KY) - December 18, 2021
Beautiful and well made. The picture came out wonderfully.
Clients love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 15, 2021
The ordering process for this ornament was a gift in and of itself, so easy! Our wedding clients were so happy to receive their gift and we were happy with the process. Thank you!
First Christmas Married ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 10, 2021
Love this!
Beautiful
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETHTOWN, KY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the matte finish. It's a beautiful ornament. Can't attach a picture yet because it is a gift :) will buy more. Great price
Beautiful
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETHTOWN, KY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the matte finish. Nice to give as a gift. It's a beautiful ornament
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 30, 2021
Very good company. I ordered on line and it was sent in two days.
It was just as I wanted!
Great Christmas Gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect. Can't wait to surprise them with this for Christmas. I'm sure no one else will think to give them something so special.
Looks exactly like I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2021
Love this ornament! Looks exactly as pictured online.
Beautiful
By Marianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is perfect quality!!
So happy with this company and purchase!!
Beautiful
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed an ornament for my daughter and her new husband, this was perfect! I appreciated how I could easily modify the picture to make sure the hole for the hanging ribbon didn't go through either of their heads. This ornament turned out so beautiful. PMall doesn't disappoint! I purchase all of my personalized ornaments through this company!
Cute photo ornament
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Coordinates with the engagement photo ornament! Nice quality!
Perfect for the Newly Married Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiser, ID) - November 17, 2021
Older son got remarried, perfect reminder of their special day!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, VT) - November 11, 2021
Great way to commemorate a special person or occasion! Nice quality and quick shipping!
I do personalized heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - October 29, 2021
I was very pleased with this personalized ornament. The photo looks great. I’m sure my son and his wife will cherish it as an addition to their Christmas tree. Great job and fast delivery.
Love the I do ornament!
By Janna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelican Rapids, MN) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! The picture is clear and I love the "I Do". I got it form my brand new daughter in law, for her first Christmas in our family.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rostraver Township, PA) - August 7, 2021
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. Great quality, great service!
The color in the picture is perfect. Looks just like the photo.
My son and his new wife are going to love this.
I Do Personalized Ornament
By Matt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herron, MI) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is exactly what I wanted for a wedding gift! Can’t wait to give it to them, because I know their going to Love it!! It arrived quickly!
I DO Personalized Heart Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 28, 2021
I have ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall over the years. The ornaments have consistently been exactly as I had ordered and often look even better than I had imagined. This Heart Wedding Ornament is no exception. The quality of the printing/design and the ornament material itself is excellent. I am proud to give these as gifts to friends and family.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - June 11, 2021
It came out perfect! Highly recommend.
Beyond my Expectations!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other "major" online photo sites couldn't deliver for weeks. PM delivered as promised - ordered late Friday the week before Christmas & my Beautiful Christmas ornament was neatly packed in a felt sack inside bubble wrap on Tuesday! It was the PERFECT Gift for my newlywed son & daughter in law!! They Loved it!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winsted, CT) - January 13, 2021
Loved loved loved loved it!!!
Wedding Ornament brightens 2020
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order an ornament for my sons and it was fun to finally have one made for my daughter in law. Great memory for a crazy year! It was remarkable as always! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice