Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Adoption Made Us A Family Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Adoption Ornaments - Adoption Made Us A Family - 25328
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Friends
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this turned out just beautiful. It is a gift to friends who just recently adopted this little boy.
Adoption Heart
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! Can't wait to give it to them!
Adoption ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WV) - December 16, 2021
This one was my favorite
It looks beautiful!
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluffs, WY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful, just as I had hoped!
Ornament
By Dean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is very nice and good quality
Adoption ornament- perfect condition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parishville, NY) - November 13, 2021
Great size, perfect condition, picture was super clear. It’s everything I wanted and more! Would definitely order again!
Beautiful
By RaQuel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart adoption ornament I purchased was beautiful, it was well made and came in a very pretty velvet gift bag.
Beautiful image
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament I received, I was not satisfied with quality. HOWEVER, the company responded very quickly and sent me a new one right away and it looked perfect. I was very pleased with the quality and the customer service.
Great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 14, 2021
Great product and wonderful customer service. The original ornament that we received was not acceptable. They made it right and shipped out a new one right away. Very happy customer here. Will definitely use them again.
The PERFECT Adoption Christmas gift!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, IL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our precious son is adopted. We began searching for his birth mom a couple of years ago. Outside of the gift of our (now adult) son, finding her was the 2nd most important event of our lives. We wanted to commemorate that date and THIS was the PERFECT gift. It's beautiful, classy and of highest quality!
Perfect
By Nichole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable & a reminder of a time our whole family had waited for during a horrible year.
adoption
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments! Well made & came in a beautiful velvet pouch. My son is adopting his wife's 3 kids & this will tell them how much they are loved.
Ornament
By Shopper (Prospect, TN) - October 13, 2020
Great product
Scratched ornament
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of the same photo ornaments with a photo on one side and text on the other (one for our tree and one for a present). One of the ornaments is beautiful with no damage. The other ornament has a small gauge that has peeled some of the font away. I was disappointed by this product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice