Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Bugs Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot customer reviews

Love Bugs Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot - 25392
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love Bugs Flower Pot
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable flower pot! The pot is a nice big size and you can see the names clearly. The pot has a hole for drainage so you need a tray underneath.
Perfect
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law, and she absolutely loved it . It's a really good size flower potbelly beautiful and a great gift.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 9, 2022
as advertised pleased with purchase
Amazing
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burney, CA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Love.
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Exactly what I wanted. Definitely recommend!
Love Bugs flower pot
By LeAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous and perfectly done
Adorable and Perfect
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this whimsical flower pot. Everyday I can see my pets current and past names, so a memory, good memory pot.
Mom loved it
By New C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this sent to my mom she cried when she opened it. She said it was beautiful and good quality.
Ladybug .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Partlow, VA) - June 15, 2021
It was a gift for my mom. She loves ladybugs. She was very happy with the flowerpot and loves having her family names showed with each ladybug.
Awesome product
By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and so special. This gift is for my husband's grandmother for Mother's day and I am sure, she will love it.
It was absolutely beautiful! My Grandma LOVED IT
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma is the person who has everything she wants and needs and will be grateful with any gift. But this personalized gift she loved because she loves flowers. It was an amazing choice to purchase!
Mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - May 7, 2021
My mother absolutely loved this product! She said that she needs to find the most beautiful flower for such a beautiful gift!
So Beautiful
By Lanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved it. She had to put it up as soon as she got it. Definitely a great gift!
Cute
By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked river, NJ) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice with all the grandkids names, actually a rather larger deep pot & heavy
Love It
By Dusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This planter is exactly what I hoped it would be ! Excited to give it to my mom for Mother’s Day
Very Cute
By Jacki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Johnson, NY) - April 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great flower pot - it's a gift for my Mom.
Can't wait to give it to her!
Its amazingly cute
By Kristi I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its decent size. Good quality fast shipping. I bought it for a gift she is going to love it
Great gift
By Whitney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barbourville, KY) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is great! Very happy with the results. It was a present for my grandma. I would recommend
Super cute
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law and had all the nieces and nephews name on it. She loves Lady bugs, so it was perfect. She was so thrilled when she opened it.
Perfect
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out absolutely perfect. My Mom will love it!! Ty
Adorable!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot is larger than expected- design couldn’t be any cuter!!
Love Bugs Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot
By Iliana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product!
Perfect for Nana!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - July 9, 2020
My Stepmom loves ladybugs and gardening so this was a perfect gift for her with the grandkid's names. The pot is very sturdy and great quality so I know she'll love it.
Adorable flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - June 18, 2020
This pot is adorable and very good quality. My mother-in-law absolutely loved it!
Adorable
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte , IN) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pot. It’s a perfect grandma gift!
Mom’s gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - February 9, 2020
I bought this for my mom a birthday gift, she loved it , it’s beautiful and very detail. It’s beautiful . Thank you ..
Perfect
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , OH) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it, great quality and is really big.
A Sentimental Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 6, 2019
I purchased this pot for myself and was able to include all the names of my 6 nieces/nephews plus my 13 great-nieces/nephews. This pot will sit with the pics of these children. The names are easy to read and I was able to have their names imprinted in birth order. The pot is a good size, a good price, and very sturdy.
There is a drainage hole on the bottom of the pot, but think I will need to purchase a plate to catch any excess water.
I Would highly recommend this item for purchase.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice