Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Our Hearts Personalized Premium Wind Chimes for Mom customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Mother's Day Wind Chimes for Mom - 25394
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great 70th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - July 26, 2022
Was looking for a different gift for my mom’s 70th birthday. Beautifully done, well made. Heavy duty and sounds amazing.
Wind Chimes for Mom
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, came as ordered, looks and sounds beautiful! Thank you
Perfect
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This inscribed perfectly and the sound is absolutely stunning.
Wind chime
By BOLIVIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - July 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves her music. We all do.
Personalized wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, MI) - June 30, 2021
Excellent quality. Prompt shipment Thanks
Arrived quickly
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, MN) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly. Looks great
Beautiful Wind Chime!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 10, 2021
This Wind Chime was a BEAUTIFUL Mother’s Day gift that had all of our mom’s children’s names inscribed on it! She LOVED it!
Wind chime
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lima, OH) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and product made the way I wanted.
My Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 18, 2020
This was the first time I was able to buy my mom something that she can treasure for her birthday in a long time. She absolutely loved it and the personalization made it ten times more special for her. The sound these wind chimes make remind her of Amazing Grace and she couldnt be more happier!
Fabulous personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 7, 2020
I really liked the customization of this item so that I could make it special for my sister~My Sons Godmother. It's a Beautiful wind chime anyone can enjoy for years.The quality of chime was fantastic. I was very pleased and it was worth the wait. I absolutely LOVE it !!!
Perfect
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought from 6 friends to present to a child of one of our high school friend. We put a personal message on the front & all of our names on the back. It was nothing short of being beautiful. This was for our friends funeral.
fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickamauga, GA) - March 2, 2020
I am so glad I found this for a retirement gift for one of our team members. This is something she will have for a very long time that let's her know she is in our thoughts. We all LOVE it!
Personalized Wind Chimes
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift to my mom, and she absolutely loved it! Such good quality and quick delivery! Very beautiful and touching gift!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice