Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Plaid Personalized Wooden Sled Decor customer reviews

Christmas Plaid Personalized Wooden Sled Decor - 25402
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Realistic
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH EASTON, MA) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for myself years ago and it’s holding up great. This new one is a house warming gift for my son and family. I highly recommend. Their home is a dark color so I thought the white sleigh would show up beautifully on the covered porch.
Plaid Personalized Wooden Sled
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Sled was beautifully made and was wowed by all! I wish I had ordered one for myself.
Love Love
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was in aww of this product. High quality and very well done. I've ordered several times and have been impressed each time. Thank you Personalization Mall! Another happy customer!
Perfect gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandparents. They love it and have currently placed it out side their front door. Product is as described.
Christmas Plaid Personalized Wooden Sled Decor
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and perfect for my outdoor entrance!
Larger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COSTA MESA, CA) - December 15, 2021
I ordered two of these - one for our family and one for a friend. They are absolutely beautiful, well-crafted, and much larger than I thought they would be.
Perfection
By Kristol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived perfect. I am so excited to gift it
Paint not solid
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three for my daughters. Loved the look but the red lines were not solid and the black lettering as well
Beautiful piece
By Andrea Markert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came timely. As requested. No official complaints but the quality doesn't seem as high as I would have thought based on past purchases. Still happy with it hope it endures the years!
Nice sleigh
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove village, IL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not give it 5 stars because the compressed wood quality is not durable and I just do not see this item lasting for years to come. It is very cute.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice