Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stamped Family Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Family Photo Blankets - Stamped Family - 25412
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - May 4, 2022
I bought this blanket for my mom and mother in law for Mother’s Day. I have not given them their blankets yet, but I looooove them. The pictures came out perfect, and the fleece is so soft. It’s a perfect gift.
Love this blanket!
By Trisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the way this blanket turned out! Its so soft and pictures are clear..its beautiful! Would for sure order again!
Collage blanket
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, just what I wanted! Pics are clear. Great job! ??
Perfect!!!!
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally tried to make a blanket with Walmart. It was a long, frustrating process. I finally got it set up and it stated it could not use the pictures I submitted even after resizing, etc.. I almost gave up and happen to think of Personalization Mall. This blanket was so perfect, everyone who sees it loves it and wants one themselves. Looks like I have my Christmas presents lined up.
Perfect
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeBlanc , LA) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a birthday gift for a former office manager who is turning 100! She will love it, the colors and quality are great and will make her so happy!
Father's Day Gift
By Margo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo blanket was a Father's Day gift to my husband. He loves it and it came out beautifully!
Photo Blanket
By Mary A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved
Photo Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - May 4, 2021
High quality blanket with perfectly clear photos. Highly recommend this service. This is my 2nd order of a 60x80 inch photo blanket and will not be my last. I have 9 more grand children to buy for and these blankets are part of history that won't be a throw away gift.
Great product
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! And so so soft. Will definitely order more
Sherpa Photo Blanket
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful job they did. My photos were not the best pictures. They even came with a warning. YET the blanket turned out beautiful. My gift was a hit!!!!
Very high quality
By Jon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best looking photo blankets I've seen.
(Sorry for not displaying it but its pics of my Grandkids)
Blanket
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado , TX) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fleece blanket turned out great with the photos that I picked
Very please every item I have order turned out perfect
I would highly recommend to friends and family
Stamped Family Personalized 56X60 Woven Photo Throw
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made!!!
Looks great
By Fatima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and quality. The images were very clear!
Blanket
By Nadine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - March 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the blanket had to order another one telling friend about it
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - January 4, 2020
Perfect gift for my brother from his nieces & nephews
Nice item - Late Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - January 2, 2020
The product is very nice - but despite me paying extra for it to be here on time for Christmas, it wasn’t. Still giving 5 stars for the product being nice quality.
Personalized Fleece
By Chidjai F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
My favorite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - December 17, 2019
I bought this gift as a Christmas present this year and as soon as it arrived I ripped open the bag. It’s perfect!! I can’t wait to see my boyfriendS face when he opens it. It’s the gift I’m most excited to give this year! Thanks personalization mall for the perfect present!!!
Family Faces in Soft Places
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this blanket to a friend and did not see it until she opened it... IT WAS AMAZING!! The photo quality was beautiful, the blanket SOOOO soft... she absolutely LOVED it! Will def order again! THANKS! xoxo
Nice
By Anthony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday, I think she is going to love it. It turned out really nice. Pics are very clear to see and it is just how I expected it to look.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice