Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Name & Initial Personalized Baby Blankets - 25420
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, VA) - January 17, 2023
I bought this as a "big sister" gift for a baby shower, and it is perfect! Material feels good quality, it is soft, and I love the way the name looks on the blanket. It is just as described/pictured.
I would definitely buy again!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 9, 2022
A great gift. After the baby has outgrown the quilt, it can be used as wall art.
YES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 27, 2022
SO SOFT! SO CUTE! This is my go-to new baby gift. Everyone loves it and its so special. WORTH the money
Grand baby suprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 15, 2022
Very soft and cuddly.
Beautiful blanket!
By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They love it! So soft and beautiful!
Soft and beautiful
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful surprise for my friend who is a first-time grandma!
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - August 21, 2021
These Sherpa Blankets are the Best! They are super soft & beautiful. I love purchasing these as gifts.
Super soft blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - April 9, 2021
The blanket is beautiful and soft!
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - March 5, 2021
Love it! It’s soft and looks amazing. It’s a gift for my granddaughter that is due in May.
A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 11, 2021
The new mommy who received it said it was gorgeous and so soft. She loved it!!
Youthful name personalized baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CA) - January 30, 2021
Was so pleased with this personalized baby blanket It was extremely soft and the name was arranged adorably
Great Baby Gift
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket. The recipients always call to tell me that they love this blanket! It is a gift that will be well used.
Custom blanket
By Kristy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was exactly what I wanted. It was beautiful and soft - my niece is going to love it for a long time
Personalized Blanket
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland , CA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super adorable, soft and a lot bigger than expected! I’m very happy with this purchase.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shoshana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is the perfect baby gift. They are larger than most personalized baby blankets that cost far more. The material is very soft. Fulfillment each time I have ordered has been relatively quick to gift the receiver in a timely manner. Very happy with this purchase and it has become my go to gift for new babies.
Personalized blanket
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson after he took mine and cuddled with it all weekend! The blanket is super soft and beautiful! He's going to be so happy when he opens this Christmas morning! Amazing quality and personalized. Had his name put all over it so No one steals his for an entire weekend!
Thank you for such an amazing blanket so affordable! Love it!!
Love
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESCENT CITY, CA) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really cute! I love it!
Amazing, as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 9, 2020
Wow, this blanket is soooooo soft. I almost want to keep it :) Looks like I’ll be ordering a baby blanket for myself, haha. The size is generous, so baby can continue to cuddle with this blanket as he/she grows bigger. The graphics are absolutely gorgeous.

I have bought virtually every housewarming, wedding, and baby gift from this site for more than 10 years. Even some Christmas and birthday gifts. All the products have been spot-on and high quality. You really can’t go wrong.
Okay!
By STEPHANIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE PLAINS, NY) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as plush as I thought it would be and colors are not exactly as pictured. But it is not terrible.
Cute
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my grandson to match with the one that I bought earlier this year for his brother. I ended up ordering the wrong size. ??. The blanket is cute though The size doesn’t match on their beds.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice