Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name For Her Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Girl's Name & Initial Personalized Throw Pillows - 25422
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect size
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will fit in a crib or chair. Looks great
grandkids loved them
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GA Bogart, GA) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
grandkids loved them
Soft pillow
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her new pillow. Very soft & she can read the letters & she’s 3yo
Love this pretty pillow.
By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to put on a wooden rocking chair that my husband is making for our first granddaughter due in June. The material is so soft, and the colors are pretty. I am happy it came with the insert.
Peggy 79th
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect 79th birthday gift for my friend. It's perfect.
Great fun pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2021
I bought 5 of these pillows for my grandkids!! They are darling pillows. The material is very soft. Once you open the plastic bag the pillows insert gets bigger!! It would be a great present for anyone
Personalized velvet throw pillow
By Robbin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute gift for a teenage girl. Love it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 4, 2021
I love this pillow!!! And i didn't realize it comes with an insert cushion...thankx
They love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - March 3, 2021
I bought 3 of these pillows for my friends daughters. They absolutely love their pillows. I’ve purchased from this company before and plan to again in the future.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 3, 2020
I ordered 3 of these pillows! They are gorgeous and very well made! Great quality and quick service. Love them!
Quality Gift
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase for my granddaughter!
Cute pillow
By Prapti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as gifts. Came out cute! Insert pillow was ok, may need to change it after some time.
Disappointed in pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - December 8, 2020
I ordered two personalized pillows for my granddaughters Christmas present. While I LOVED the pillow case itself the pillows left a lot to be desired. The are extremely flat which makes the pillow case look terrible. So disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice