Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Colorful Name Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Colorful Name Personalized Blankets For Kids - 25425
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - August 27, 2022
This blanket is so cute. My granddaughter is going to love cuddling with it. Thank you so much!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - May 27, 2021
This Blanket was not only big enough but great quality and awesome service. Thank you for always providing the best items and super affordable personalized gifts
Personalized Tie Blanket
By KELLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product with super quick shipping time. Very warm and snuggly.
Gift for little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Mountain, NC) - February 12, 2021
Was well received! Soft, cuddlely and bright!
all kids like things when they see it has their name on it.
By Golden A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellford, SC) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves his new special blanket! Quality material, very soft, and a good size. He wore it as a large cape, then completely rolled himself up in it. I'm sure will get many years of use.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 19, 2020
My daughter will love ?? this blanket for Christmas thanks , it’s perfect
Soft and Beautiful ??
By Cameron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is used to decorate a chair in my business. Its very soft, attractive and beautiful. Highly recommend!
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 26, 2020
My grandchildren will love these blankets!
Child's Blanket
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, OH) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. The feel of the blanket and colors printed were just as it was shown and described. Beautiful
Happy
By george H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the products
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice