Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Makeup Brushes Personalized Makeup Bag customer reviews

Makeup Brushes Personalized Canvas Makeup Bags - 25484
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Teenager delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - January 6, 2023
Looking forward to surprising my granddaughter with this makeup bag! Girls seem to like personalization on their items and this is a well made USABLE gift I’m certain she will love. Her name is difficult to find on regular store bought products.
Great!!
By Mary Coleen P. (Boothwyn, PA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, great value for the price. Was larger & sturdier than I’d expected. Extremely happy with the purchase!!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - January 3, 2023
The personal touch with the writing of young lady's name it was given too, made her feel so special. Happy I picked it to give and that it turned out so nice. Thanks
Makeup bag
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for family members and they loved them. Love the personalization.
Makeup bag
By candida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag looks exactly as pictured on website. It’s very cute.
Nice Surprise
By Ray S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the makeup bag for our neighbor who always feeds our cats when we are away she was going on vacation to visit family for the holidays and we thought this would be a nice surprise.She loved it
Makeup bags
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied.
Personalized Makeup Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - May 8, 2022
This makeup bag is the cutest!! I love it!!
Gifts for hostesses
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. The bags are actually larger than I thought. Will make a great travel makeup bag to store in your checked luggage. The bag will hold quite a bit. They really turned I great, would definitely purchase again but would choose the smaller size to carry in purse or for carry on bags for flights.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - February 26, 2022
Bought five of these as valentine treats for teen nieces. They all loved them. The bags are very roomy inside and the outside is quality printing so the writing & image won’t chip away. Will be buying more.
Personalized Make Up Bag
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brady, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality...sturdy canvas bag for makeup brushes etc. Personalization accurate and colorful...my granddaughter loves it!
An awesome item to gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 15, 2021
Loved this very much that I actually ordered myself one
selfie bag
By Almida Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this as a gift for my girls, their friends and family friends: 11 years old, 16 year old, and 26 years old and they have all loved it! It's one of my favorite go-to gifts.
Personalized makeup bag
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks super cute and is good quality.
Make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - November 30, 2021
Loved this it's a perfect Christmas gift I loved so much I have purchased one for myself!
Super cute!!
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - September 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makeup bag is very cute and roomy. It came lightening fast and just as ordered. It is a gift for a friend so I cannot comment on its durability but I’m very pleased with my purchase.
Makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, VA) - July 22, 2021
I absolutely love this bag.
My Granddaughter was thrilled!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves to play with makeup so thought this would be fun to keep her play makeup. She loves it!
As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 8, 2020
The bag came out very nice
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, IA) - December 4, 2020
I'm impressed with the product of this make up bag. At first glance, I'm guessing the girls receiving these will love them! I should have ordered one for myself!
Love it
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is better quality than I thought. I bought one as a gift but am going to buy one for myself too.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 28, 2020
Got this for my 24 year old daughter! She LOVES it! Beautifully personalized and well made !
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 28, 2020
Got this fir my 24cyear old daughter! She LOVES it! Beautifully personalized and well made !
Make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rose hill, NC) - October 8, 2020
I ordered this bag for my granddaughter. I think she’ll love it. Good quality and reasonable price. Will be ordering from you again.
Nonna's Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - September 19, 2020
Love the size of the bag. Sturdy fabric and fits everything in it!
Cosmetic Case
By Diana M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - September 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to match (colorwise) my other Personalized cases.
Bigger and taller than the other cases, lots of room to keep all of your makeup and accessories with reach!
Love this Makeup Bag
By Jeanetta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every woman loves a makeup bag big enough to hold all her products. It is the perfect size. Love the picture of the products on the outside. I ordered this for a friend who teaches paint classes so I put her name and tools so she will know I got this just for her.
Make up bag
By Mychel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia , OH) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 girls at my home and they are always getting into my make up back and saying it looks like mine. Well I have a personalized bag now with my name on it I will order both of them one with their names.
Makeup Bag
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEMEAD, CA) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very delighted to receive the item it was just as I ordered it.
its fine qualiy canvass, very well made bag.
Granddaughter Happy - Smile on my face!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NJ) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this and knew it had to be a gift for our very discerning granddaughter. She LOVED it! Product was good quality, exactly as described and price point was right there. In other words, we got what we paid for.
I’ve made purchases from Personalization Mall in the past and have always been more than satisfied each time. The item is always as described and always delivered in a timely manner. It’s nice to know that there’s still a company out there where you can shop confidently for such special and unique gifts.
Fast shipping!
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make up bag is bigger than what I expected, great quality and fast shipping. Not my first time buying from here and they get it right everytime! Will shop again soon!
Nice quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - December 13, 2019
This Makeup bag is a nice size and the canvas quality is great. Purchased as a gift for my niece and I think she will love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - November 19, 2019
Gave as gift for reader at my daughters wedding 11/9/19, it was perfect!!
Cosmetic bag
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case on the web site looked bigger then what was received. But the cosmetic bag is nice, just wish it was bigger.
Great size and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - July 19, 2020
Very nice makeup bags; however, tool an excessive amount of time to arrive.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice