Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Faith Religious Engraved Navigator Compass customer reviews

In Faith Religious Gift Custom Engraved Compass - 25509
Average Customer Review: star rating (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Engraved compass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MN) - November 1, 2022
We gave our grandson this compass for a confirmation gift. It was a hit! Engraving exactly as ordered. Order filled very quickly and speedy delivery.
Great Confirmation Gift
By William G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really well made and thoughtful gift.
Fast service!
By Lacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received product within 48 hours. Engraving was perfect. Great customer service. Thank you!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - September 1, 2022
Arrived just as ordered and very quickly. Looks very nice and sturdy!
Satisfied
By Edith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was as shown on site. Well made, good quality. My husband really liked it.
Great confirmation gift
By Joanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully made. Love this for a confirmation gift for boys
Excellent
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Excellent
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Wonderful quality
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. Shipping was very fast. Very pleased
a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - May 18, 2022
This was a perfect gift for a co-worker celebrating a milestone. It was beautifully packaged and engraved. It was very well received. Very high quality and had some weight to it - it was not "cheaply made" at all.
Breathe taking
By Christy Lea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old god son was wowed by his first compass and it being monogrammed especially for him. Now he gets to learn about how to use a compass ??!
Great gift
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The compass arrived exactly on time which was very important to me. It was inscribed with lovely script for First Communion to my grandson. Heirloom quality. I am delighted with this gift.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 12, 2022
Our grandson was thrilled with this gift! Truly genuine reaction from a 14 year old on his Confirmation Day??Thankful that we were able to delight him!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - May 9, 2022
THis was perfect
Beautiful and unique
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MS) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is exceptional and such a unique gift for a child's special religious events. I would highly recommend others to purchase this.
High quality
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great communion present. It is high quality and such a great gift for a little boy.
Beautiful and Sentimental
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for confirmation.
Faith Religious Compass
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson’s First Holy Communion. It is beautiful. I can’t wait to give it to him. Beautiful craftsmanship Thank you
Engraved compass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - April 22, 2022
This compass is beautiful and perfectly engraved. It will be a wonderful keepsake for my grandson. Very happy with the purchase
Excellence
By Bernadette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This compass makes a lovely gift. It is well made and an excellent memento for a variety of occasions.
Great for Catholic Confirmation
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for our son in law. The monogramming was very nice and we received it in less than a week.
First Communion Gift
By AnneMarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, NH) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This compass is just as it looks in the photo. It is lovely and I believe it will make a very special gift for my grandson.
Amazing customer service
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order, there was a scratch on the metal plate. I mentioned it in my review and they sent me a new one!! My gift is now perfect!
Beautiful Workmanship
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift to my grandson for Confirmation. The workmanship is awesome. It is very masculine and the Bible verse pulls the theme together. I know he will love it and keep it for years to come.
Perfect
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect first holy communion gift!!!
Great for young men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowden, IA) - April 5, 2022
I gave this to our Godson for his confirmation. Everyone was very impressed. As a future pilot he loved the compass connection. Good quality item.
Grandson loved it.
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, impressive gift that is especially appropriate for confirmation. We were so happy with it.
Confirmation gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, TX) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! only issue I had was the gift box I purchased did not come. The item was beautiful though.
Faith Navigator Compass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NE) - March 10, 2022
Awesome! Exactly was as shown!!
Shopper, Mountville,PA
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, super tracking service, definitely will buy from there again.
Navigator
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWTON, OK) - March 3, 2022
Got this as a gift for friends that just bought they're first big boat and it's perfect .
They loved it .
Wonderful keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IL) - March 2, 2022
Ordered this as a confirmation gift for grandson. Good quality and impressive presentation piece to be a keepsake for him.
Fantastic gift!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So grateful that I found something appropriate for my young son to commemorate his first communion. It is very easy to find a gift for a little girl this is just what my son will treasure forever.
Nice Confirmation Gift for my Nephew
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The compass and engraving are very nice. I paid rushed shipping and it arrived in 2 days as stated. The engraved plaque was inserted slightly crooked - I emailed Quality Control and they rushed out another one at no charge. Very pleased with the product and service.
Perfect for Confirmation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 16, 2022
The minute I saw this compass, I knew it was the perfect gift for Confirmation for my grandson. It was exactly as ordered. I do wish the mahogany case was a little lighter in color (other reviews also state that). That being said, the gold tone engraved plate (actually it is printed on plate, not engraved) definitely stands out in the case. I would definitely recommend this compass.
Perfect product, even better customer service and support!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - July 8, 2021
The item was absolutely perfect and priced well. But, to makes things even more satisfactory, I had to reorder due to a date change brought on by the corona virus and they changed the engraving for free, only asking me to pay the shipping which was fair and sincerely appreciated. They are a very respectable and highly reputable organization that I’d use again without question and recommend them to anyone. Hope this review helps them and also puts consumers’ minds at ease too b/c they are great
Great Gift
By Tim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very charming gift for our godchildren. The quality was very good and the engraving was nicely done. I would not hesitate to use this site again for quality gifts.
Beautiful Confirmation Gift!
By Susan Gay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & much appreciated! Instructions would be nice to have for the novice.
Over the Moon
By Katrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our niece was so happy when she received this keepsake for her first communion. With her adventurous spirit she intends to take it with her to the Moon someday!
Compass Inspired Personalized Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - June 3, 2021
Cute. Good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice