Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Llama Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Llama Personalized Baby Blankets - 25514
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Llama Baby Blanket
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It is so soft and the colors for baby girl is perfect.
Love it!
By Sammye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 3 year old granddaughter for Christmas! It is super soft and super cute! She will love it! I ordered a blanket for each of my grands, my adult children and my in laws based on their likes.I love every one I ordered. Very pleased with purchase!
Blanket
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly how I wanted it!
Llama blanket Sherpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - July 24, 2021
Bought this for a relative of mine who loves Llamas and is battling with Cancer right now. She absolutely loved it and said it was the most warm, softest, comfy, blanket.
So happy with my purchase and happy to bring a Smile to her face.
Awesome
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austintown, OH) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the quality, feel, and turn around time of this blanket for my baby girl!
Great!
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket
Baby llama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 1, 2020
Baby Emily will love her llama blanket! This is what her mom told me after receiving this gift. She gushed over the softness and beauty of the finished product.
Baby llama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 1, 2020
Baby Emily will love her llama blanket! This is what her mom told me after receiving this gift. She gushed over the softness and beauty of the finished product.
Soft blanket
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, NY) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, as pictured but there's a rough area toward the corner of the printed area.
Nice but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 14, 2021
Bought for a friend having a baby girl. It took a while for the blanket to arrive, but I somewhat expected a longer than normal delivery time since it was personalized. After receiving it, I realized that it was smaller than I expected. Since it for a baby I guess that is ok. Just wished I had paid more attention to the measurements. The color and material is as advertised.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice