Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Plaid Personalized Dog Collars customer reviews

Pet Plaid Personalized Dog Collars - 25535
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
woof woof.
By Wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, IA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great fits well.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 19, 2022
Fits great and love the name on it!!
Me. Alfred
By Lynae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like the width of Alfred’s collar. I have issues with my hands and I’m able to put on or take off the collar. We love the plaid red. It’s very stylish.
Dog collar
By Karyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable
Great item
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of them and they came out great, they fit perfect, I would recommend these for all pet oweners
Christmas Collar
By Mariam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new collar is precious. High quality product. The personalization was very nice, easy to read.
BEST Canine Christmas Collars
By Eugene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphys, CA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized collars this year for our daughter’s fur kids and ours.They arrived as beautifully pictured and the personalization was perfect. Shipping/delivery was super fast. I am a forever customer!
Very classy!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dino loves it! He looks so snazzy!
Excellent Customer Service!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my first collar, the name tag was covered by the buckle, so when I emailed the company, they immediately reviewed my problem and took care of it right away! They sent me a second one and now I have a beautiful collar with my dog's name on it and our phone number. Thank you so much for great customer service!
LOVE IT.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 8, 2020
Got my koda and his best friend Tucker matching collars and I couldn’t be happier.
Dog collar
By Lola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service and good quality
Of the product. I highly recommend
Personalizationmall.com !
love this collar
By Stacie F. (Northampton , PA) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this personalized collar
looks just like the pic
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - March 28, 2020
Good quality collar. The color is very nice. Name and number on collar is very nice. You don’t see that. We get many compliments. Totally worth it and it is not expensive at all for being personalized. I am a satisfied customer. I will continue to buy and recommend.
Personalized dog collar
By Genise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collar is very nice! I'm a little disappointed in the size of the phone number under the name...a little small for aging eyes. It's too soon to see how the collar/color hold up on a dog that frequents the water.
Nice for the price
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
His name really stands out but the phone number is very small and might be hard to read by someone that doesn't know the number. It looks to be good quality.
personalization is very well done
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAMBERSBURG, PA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our only fit issue is the lack of a black sliding binder is missing to hold two overlapping sections of the collar together. A greyhound's neck is long and thin. Hence the collar must be made much smaller. On other collars there is a black plastic slider included to keep the over lapping pieces together. This style lacks those pieces and the collar doesn't fit neatly to show off the true attractiveness of the collar print and the personalization.
ordered wrong size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - May 3, 2021
I should have ordered a medium. I had to tighten her collar so much that her name/personalization does not show. It will not help if she gets lost. However, I like the red/black plaid color on her dark fur.
Looks great- serves it purpose well
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, MA) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this collar for our dog and the price was really good too. We use it only for his tags, so I don't know how well it would hold up if your dog is a strong puller. The first collar we received had the name and number under the adjuster tab, but Quality Service fixed this for us. I will say that the second collar we received was a bit brighter , but I wouldn't know unless looking side by side. Great product, great price and great service. Will but here again.
Looks great- serves it purpose well
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, MA) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our new dog strictly to hold his tags. I don't know how well this collar would hold up for walks with a leash- at least for my dog. As other review mentioned, the name was printed to the side, so it was hidden under the buckle, but their quality control reviewed our photos and remade the collar so his name can be fully viewed. The second collar was a bit more vibrant than the first, but they both are printed clearly. beautiful and well made.
Not a favorite for my dog
By george N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality but buckle is too large for comgort
Too Wide for Small Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 23, 2022
Although I LOVED the idea of this personalized collar needing no additional tags, I didn't consider the actual collar width. When I ordered for a "small dog" I imagined the collar to be less wide. My bad. I have a Yorkie. This collar would be fine for a larger dog. Like a lab or pit. But not for little 10 lb dogs. I didn't find it usable.
Okay
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is way to wide for my 20lb dachshund, it looks nice, but too wide for his neck, unfortunately wasted my money, I would say a small/medium is for a bigger dog.
Too Big
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi- it looks great but is too big for my little dog. It would be great, but the measurements (even on small) are a bit off.
Plaid collar
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I tightened the collar to fit our dog - the dog's name disappeared. Very frustrating!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice