Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Print Personalized Cuddle Wrap customer reviews

Floral Print Personalized Cuddle Wrap - 25557
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - December 17, 2021
I made my first purchase with Personalization Mall and took the chance and purchased two of these, both different. I have to say, I am so glad I did! I loved it and was very impressed with the quality! This will be a gift and excited to see how much the receipent will love as well!
Warm
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck heights, NJ) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my Aunts 90th Birthday. Love it and I know she will .
Super cute
By Cyndee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my accountant who works from the wee morning hours till the wee hours of the night ! Just the perfect wrap to keep the chill off")
Amazing gift!
By Caitlin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East northport, NY) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to a friend for a birthday gift. She is about to have a baby so I thought it would be nice to keep her shoulders warm while breastfeeding. She loved it! The pattern and stitching are adorable and it is very nice quality.
Excellent Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer glen , IL) - February 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give everyone loves it - I have given this 3 times now.
Cuddle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 14, 2021
Its beautiful and very soft and cozy..5 star
Mom loved it!
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom and she loved it. She wraps it around her shoulders and it's like a hug from us!
Satisfied
By Steph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West St. Paul, MN) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order due to the reviews I looked up but I took the chance and ended up being very satisfied with my order. It came just as I expected as well shipped quickly
Cuddle Wrap
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is even more beautiful upon receipt, thank you.
Cuddle cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneau , SC) - March 18, 2020
Very nice and warm too.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 22, 2019
This is absolutely beautiful. Looked exactly how it is pictured and I can't wait to give it as a gift. I bought the peachy pink and the color in person looks better than represented. Very pretty. I was surprised when I inspected it to find how soft and cozy the inside is. It's a cross between velour and Sherpa. It's silly soft and feels so great on. It's such an adorable way to keep warm. Highly recommended, very very high quality. Love it.
Great gift idea for Mom
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, AL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft. Cuddly. Just as advertised. Very pleased with purchase.
Nice quality
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, NY) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, only 4 days after ordering. Looks very pretty and is comfy
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice