Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowflake Pet Personalized Christmas Photo Stocking customer reviews

Snowflake Pet Personalized Photo Christmas Stockings - 25658
Average Customer Review: star rating (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Jacqui G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we wanted! Ready for the holidays.
Order it already!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Creek , PA) - January 6, 2023
This is just the cutest thing ever! I debated for a while but in the end I'm so happy that I ordered it. It is perfect! If you are obsessed with your cat you need this in your life!
Love these stockings!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see all the color options for this stocking! I was about Up get 5 of them & have all different colors!
Christmas Stockings
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake , NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Christmas stockings I purchased for my son’s dogs and my daughter’s cats. They came out fantastic and we were thrilled.
Cute and soft
By Cristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, SD) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this stocking for our new puppy. The top is soft and it has plenty of room to spoil her. We’ll always have a cute puppy pic of her to commemorate her 1st Xmas. Very nice quality! Very happy with it!
Beautiful Stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 23, 2022
We love these … they’re just beautiful!
Perfect stocking for my dog!
By JO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a stocking that I liked for my dog for 4 years and finally found it with this one! I love the purple velvet (She was girl purple before we named her)and the picture & spelling of my girl’s name were perfect!
Also, it was speedy delivery! Merry Christmas!
Perfect
By Bobbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd pet stocking I've ordered for my dogs and it was perfect again, just like the others. PM always does a great job!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - December 21, 2022
So easy to order. Stocking arrived within 3-4 days. Absolutely LOVE IT! The picture turned out wonderful. The stocking is large and the velvets a beautiful shade. Highly recommend.
Christmas Dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 21, 2022
When this arrived, I could not believe how cute this stocking is!!!!!
What fun to have a picture on it of our fur baby!
Great quality
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I got this! Quality is great and image is clear.
Impressive!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert , CA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it??
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 16, 2022
Love it! Colorful, nice material. Picture of my Zoe is perfect!
Stocking review
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield ctr , CT) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and delivery was very quick.
Pet Christmas stocking
By JAMIE LEE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a few these past years!!!
Always get compliments and give referral to personalization mall to purchase one for themselves
Stocking Christmas for pet
By JAMIE LEE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality for Christmas stocking
High quality - very cute
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these - one for each kitty but in different colors. It was so much better than I imagined it would be. The picture turned out very clear on the fabric. Good size and made well. When I showed my daughter, her immediate response was “So adorable”
Cute Christmas stocking
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, TX) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized Christmas stockings. My little fur babies' pictures came out wonderful, and they look great hanging from the fireplace.
Perfect Pet Product
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order within a few days even over the Thanksgiving holiday! Great quality and so easy to personalize with my dog’s pic!
great pick for Christmas
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted something different for stockings this yr, was happy to be able to choose three that we can have that is so personable and a great, memory for the years to come. We ordered for our cats Oscar and Missy and our dog Queeny. So worth it.
Personalized snowflake Christmas stocking
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two last year and two more this year. They are brand well made and I highly recommend them.
Adorable stocking
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it especially with my dogs picture on it!
https://www.personalizationmall.com/Snowflake-Pet-Personalized-Photo-Christmas-S
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - November 22, 2022
Cutest stocking ever!! Well made. Love the fur on the top! Very happy with the purchase!
So cute...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 18, 2022
New grand doggy stocking with her photo is lovely. Very happy with my purchase.
Stocking for Diesel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montvale , NJ) - November 17, 2022
It’s just so adorable.
Love this personalized stocking!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 16, 2022
I just love this stocking. Beautiful photo and well constructed.
Wonderful Product!
By Dinah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the workmanship for our Christmas stocking. They did a beautiful job with our puppy's image on a well crafted stocking. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants to well crafted products with fast delivery.
Beautiful
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these stockings for each pet, they are all beautiful!
Snowflake Christmas stocking
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stocking the picture came out GREAT. This is the 3 rd year I’ve ordered a picture stocking. They are absolutely beautiful. Everybody loves them.
Perfect for pets!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, OH) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so glad they’ve kept this exact design because we’ve continued to order it as we’ve gotten new pets - have a total of 6 now (no more!). Each one has one of these! Picture quality is great. Fast shipping and great customer service. Thank you so much
Snowflake pet stocking
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halfmoon , NY) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made
Stocking
By Rosanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it. It came out Peru.
So cute and good quality!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Christmas stocking! It’s exactly what I wanted and it’s good quality. It arrived quickly too! Now hopefully my cat quits clawing at my rugs so Santa will come this year!!! ??
Looks Great came quickly
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stocking - turned out great
Highly recommend it!
Xmas stocking
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love our kitty’s new Xmas stocking! Gorgeous and turned out exactly as preview showed it would. Worth the money!!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkader, IA) - December 29, 2021
Very nice fabric! Happy with this purchase as everything we’ve purchased!
So cute, great quality
By Bobbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is perfect and it is so cute!
Pet Christmas stocking personalized
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Great quality and very well made!
Pet stocking
By Karleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stocking. The picture of my pet was very clear and the quality is very nice.
LOVE having my pet's picture on the stocking!
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE having my pet's picture on the stocking! This is a really cute stocking...and it came to me quickly!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice