Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Always In My Heart Personalized Pendant Necklace customer reviews

Always In My Heart Personalized Memorial Necklace - 25667
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White house, TN) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are even prettier in person, I can't wait to give them to my children for Christmas!!!
Nice presentation bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 29, 2022
Beautiful engraving
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 21, 2022
Great quality. Thicker and heavier than expected. Will buy again.
A nice surprise
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it her mom passed away when she young and just wanted something to cherish the memories
Very nice.
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother in law shortly after her daughter passed. I originally got it and the engraving was off centered so I sent it back and received a new one with little problem. The item is shiny and pretty and subtle. Exactly what I wanted.
A gift for my mother in law
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law passed away suddenly, and my mother in law was very upset (to put it mildly) and this was a perfect gift to remind her of him. It is a beautiful piece, and it arrived earlier than expected, even during the holiday rush!
always in my heart memorial necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - December 2, 2021
beautiful product! helps keep the memory alive! i love it
Great Company!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ran into an issue with a broken chain... not only did the company respond to my review by reaching out personally to my email... they offered to correct the situation, replaced the item entirely, and had it in my hands so quickly. That kind of service alone will have my repeat business for years to come. Thank you so much for having great products that personalize and keep memories preserved, but more so for your personal touch and customer care. Top notch... you are greatly appreciated!
Memorable necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - May 31, 2021
Very nice e everything about it
Great buy
By Ellesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to someone who mom just passed and she loves it looks just like the picture
Love It
By jesika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, TX) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality very quick
Perfect
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bertram, TX) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pendent for myself. One of my puppy dogs passed away in early March and I wanted something to wear as a memorial. This is a simple yet elegant pendant.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - January 9, 2021
This necklace was a perfect gift for a loved one who lost someone. Perfect memory necklace
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - December 13, 2020
Beautiful necklace to honor my late daughter!
Beautiful
By Lenira D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket , RI) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my cousins who lost their dad a few months ago, it’s very beautiful and dainty.
Necklace Review
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, NY) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was quick. Personalization was perfect. Pleased with purchase.
Engraving was well done.
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of material is good
Engraving was well done.
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of material is good
Always Remember
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson want something to remember his Pa G he is so happy with this.
Love
By Freddy, Brandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace for my daughter, she and I both love it!
She loved it
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product shipped later than expected
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - February 15, 2020
I purchased this necklace for my cousin who recently lost her daughter. It turned out to be the perfect gift. It's something she could wear close to her heart every day. I'm so glad that my cousin thought this necklace was absolutely beautiful. The woman that I spoke to on the phone was so friendly and she took the time to help me find something that was an appropriate gift and the engraved necklace was delivered promptly. I would highly recommend this necklace.
Beautiful necklace!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - February 11, 2020
This is a beautiful necklace to memorialize a loved one. Good quality and nice engraving.
Awesome Gift
By Raymonde M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my Mom and she loved it! It is very nice and the price is just right!
Memory necklace
By krystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother for Christmas. This is her first Christmas without my dad. The necklace is perfect and she is going to love it.
2 of the same necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marshall, IL) - December 14, 2022
I ordered two of the same necklaces. I ordered them at different times. One I ordered at standard shipping (12/3). The other I ordered days later (12.6). I was worried the 2nd one would not arrive on time, so I did the expedited shipping. I received the 2nd one within a few days. The 1st one still has not arrived. I contacted customer service since tracking had not updated. They kindly sent out a replacement.

I have ordered many products from this company. I have been happy with all of my purchases and will continue to use their site when looking for gifts.
My heart pendant
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, MI) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice piece. Not as high quality as I expected but the engraving is done just as requested
Engraved Always in My Heart necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - August 5, 2021
Pendant is great, necklace is gaudy and the extensions make it cumbersome.
Always in my heart necklace
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport , MA) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is very nicely made and the engraving is perfect. My only disappointment is that I spent the additional money for the box as this was a gift and the necklace came in a bag inside the box. The chain was all tangled up and difficult to undo. If they can improve the packaging I would give it 5 stars.
Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - January 9, 2021
This was a Christmas present for my daughter that just lost a friend she cried when she opened it. The pendant is beautiful, she loves it! I only gave it 4 stars because the actual chain it came with keeps breaking.
Heart pendant
By lora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet & personal. Only problem is clasp on chain difficult to open & close but manageable. Actually buying a longer chain but pendant itself is okay.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice