Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Communion Compass Engraved Valet Box customer reviews

First Communion Compass Engraved Valet Box - 25669
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Terrific for my son's first communion
By Trish E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it and he was able to put his other special gifts from others in it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - May 4, 2022
The box was even nicer than the picture showed. It is perfect for protecting my grandson's rosary and medal. Thank you.
First communion box
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Wells, CA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully done and came on time!
More beautiful than ad picture
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The First Communion valet box we ordered turned out better than we expected and more beautiful than the ad's picture.
Great for children
By Lauara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I got one for my grandchild when he took First Communion. This is my third one for my third grandchild. They love them.
Useful commemorative gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - May 20, 2021
This was sent to my nephew so I have not seen it personally. It appears to be a gift that will be used over the years with all the information displayed to remember the date.
Quality box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 15, 2021
This is a very well made keepsake box! The engraving makes it special for anyone, but especially a child. The size is perfect for small keepsakes. I was very pleased with the quality when I received it.
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 8, 2021
The item came quickly and is just as described on website. Really appreciated seeing the exact picture of the customization prior to placing order.
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mystic , CT) - May 4, 2021
This was a gift for my Godson’s First Communion. It is absolutely beautiful and seems high quality. I would recommend.
Satisfied Customer
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not only pleased with the quality, design and engraving of the piece I bought, but the was pleasantly surprised with the quick delivery...earlier than delivery date given! Perfect First Communion gift for an 8 year old boy!
First communion box
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Tete, LA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the box and the engraving!!!
Super Satisfied Customer
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased that my order was expertly prepared with the inscription exactly as I requested. Thank You for the exceptional quality and attention to details. This was a special 1st communion gift for my grandson and I was glad I chose this company.
Grandma J
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this special memory box I ordered for my Grandson’s 1st Communion’s special religious items. I would highly recommend this company.
First communion gift
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful yet masculine and my grandson loves it. He keeps his special mementos watch and money in it. I think it was the perfect gift
Memory Box
By Mary Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memory box for my grandson's First Holy Communion! He will love this.
Excellent
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!
Beautiful Wooden box
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeMars, IA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this beautiful wood Box for my son for his 1st Communion that he is having in a few weeks. High quality and I hope he likes it and he can always cherish it. My son loves maps and compasses and I thought it was very fitting for him.
First Communion Compass Valet Box
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this gift for my grandson. It is perfect for his First Communion.I highly recommend this attractive valet box.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 14, 2021
The craftsmanship on this beautiful First Holy Communion keepsake box is exquisite. The divided interior of the box is especially nice for the mementos of this holy communion day and especially for holding his rosary safe within. It will make a lovely memory for our grandson on his very special day.
Better than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - April 8, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised at how pretty this box turned out. The engraving was nicely done and looks great. The box is bigger than I thought it would be, which was a nice surprise. My grandson will love it.
Fine finish
By Beatriz O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw it in the catalog it looked like the perfect present , when I received it it I was more the happy because it was more than I had expected. Beautiful, elegant and quite perfect .
Perfect Gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowry, VA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is well crafted and sturdy. The wood engraving is beautifully done.
I am sure my grandson will love it for many years to come. What a special gift. Thank you
Perfect gift
By Pam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Godson for his First Communion and it is perfect. Excellent quality and it actually is bigger than I expected. I highly recommend it.
Keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 26, 2021
This will be a lovely gift for our grandsons First Communion.
Great job!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - February 18, 2021
We purchased this for a Baptism of our Grandson. Inside we put an engraved compass. It was perfect!
Beautifully crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 9, 2020
Delighted with the personalized keepsake box! Great design. Perfect for the occasion.
Wooden keepsake box
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - September 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake box. My grandson loved it. Engraving was perfect. Great gift for First Communion
Confirmation Box
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with how this box turned out! However, because of the Corinavirus they have postponed the date of my Grandson’s Confirmation and now the date will not be appropriate! I was very excited to be giving this box to him and now I am hesitant & disappointed!
Personalization Mall products are always
Top Notch!!!
Just What I Wanted
By Sonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for the occasion of my great grandson's first communion. I will definitely buy again when his sisters are ready.
Compass engraved valet box
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful and the engraving is beautiful as well. The only reason I gave 4 stars and not five is because the compass is a tad too far down where it’s almost hanging over the side
First communion valet nox
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving very nice however I thought the box would have a little more depth to it. Also priced expensive for this product
Great 1st Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - May 4, 2021
My great-nephew loved this beautiful box. He was so proud it had his name on it. The box arrived quickly. It looks high quality. I would definitely order again!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice