Recipients

Shop By Recipients

God Bless Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

God Bless Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Box - 25670
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Confirmation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - May 13, 2022
This jewelry box is beautiful and was perfect for my niece's confirmation gift.
Blessed
By Margie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and loved by the little girl who received it. I put cross earrings in it and she wore them right away. The etching is beautiful and just beautiful.
Beautiful gift
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was larger than expected and just lovely. The engraving was perfect and my niece absolutely loved it! I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Exceeds expectations!!
By zulma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is even more gorgeous in person. Beautiful gift. It’s bigger than expected in a good way! Engraving is beautiful. Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Early, IA) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our granddaughters confirmation.
Beautiful jewelry box
By JOAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Granddaughter's First Communion. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It is beautiful and exceeds my expectations. This will be a lovely remembrance of her special day.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 10, 2021
I purchased this for my granddaughter for her Confirmation and she loved it! It was larger than I expected but was a beautiful item that will hold her special jewelry items.
Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - May 26, 2021
Ordered this for my granddaughter's confirmation. It is beautiful and she absolutely loved it. My other 2 granddaughters want one also.
Beautiful in person
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger then I expected. Engraving looks beautiful. Very satisfied
Absolutely in love with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 19, 2021
I bought the hexagon shaped jewelry box as a 1st communion gift. I ordered it about 4 days before the actual event. It came a day before. The box was so beautiful and securely wrapped in bubble wrapped, in paper . I loved the box it came with. The quality of the product was outstanding for such a affordable price. I love the personalized option and I was able to put the girls name and actual date of the event. She loved it. I think it was a very beautiful gift that she can remember.
Love it!
By Jasmine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and I’m impressed. It’s larger than I expected. The perfect gift for a holy communion!
Beautiful
By Vonetta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my friend to see this gift. She's going to love it. It's beautiful
Beautiful personal gift
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, NE) - April 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a first communion gift for my daughter. Arrived on time, and beautifully wrapped. The box is well made and has very lovely etching. She'll enjoy this keepsake for many years to come!
Beautiful 1st communion keepsake
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River , MD) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter really loves her gift. It is made of very high quality materials and a good value. It is so pretty with the etched lettering. I am so pleased with my selection. It was very well protected in the packaging.
Personalized Confirmation Jewelry Box
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box will hold a special memory from my grand daughter's Confirmation date.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice