Recipients

Shop By Recipients

God Bless Personalized Pendant Necklace customer reviews

God Bless Personalized Pendant Necklace - 25671
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Phyllis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this pendant for a little girl’s first communion. It’s simple but adorable and would be good for any occasion.
Beautiful gift
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything perfect, better than expected
Wonderful Gift
By Jillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this necklace, such a special gift with the date and name.
Pendant necklace
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifting this for my daughter, she is doing her First Communion next month. The piece is perfect for her, looks very sturdy and suited for an eight year old. Came out beautiful.
90th Birthday gift
By Silvia E V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac,, FL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased this item. First one was for a thirteenth birthday and now for a 90 years old person, and that's what I like it, being suitable for all ages. The chain has a very pretty design and I love the stainless steel and zinc material, so shiny and bright!!
Very beautiful!
By PAULA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First Communion gift! It was as pretty and more than the preview! And loved by the recipient!
Great!
By Randall R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I posted a few days ago that I loved this product, it is beautiful and well made.
I did however mention that it did not arrive on time and it was a gift, I even paid extra for fastest shipping so I was disappointed BUT.....today our account was CREDITED for all shipping costs, that is amazing customer service and I will definitely order from you all again.
Thank you for a beautiful gift for our granddaughter and great customer service, much appreciated!
Beautiful Necklace
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Confirmation gift. Arrived sooner than expected. Glad I found this for my current need.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barker, NY) - March 9, 2021
Bought these for my grandkids reconciliation. Absolutely perfect. Good quality.
Silvia
By Silvia E V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac,, FL) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very pretty necklace, and nice engraving, but it's an inconvenience I couldn't sign the present for my great granddaughter on her 13th birthday. With the format for the date, there is no space for signature. Being a memory, for this event, I think a space for signature should be provided, but in general, it's a beautiful gift.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - October 10, 2020
Looks far more expensive than the cost...engraving is beautiful...the chain is gorgeous...thanks again Personalization ??
prodect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - July 7, 2020
The necklace is lovely and arrived quickly.
peggy
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, IN) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is very well crafted. The chain is very nice and the added cross at the clasp is a special touch.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice