Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dinosaur World Personalized Easter Basket with Folding Handle customer reviews

Personalized Dinosaur Easter Baskets For Boys & Girls - 25718
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for kids!
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Wing, MN) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these Easter baskets for my two littles. I especially LOVE that there is a dinosaur girl option. My daughter is all about them. Super cute too!!!
Dino Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 16, 2021
As always very prompt delivery. Love the basket. Very roomy to fit all the goodies.
Love it!
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and personalization added was perfect. Made well.
Dinosaur world Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - March 4, 2021
Beautiful basket! It smells a little bit like vinegar. We will have to air it out before it is used.
Adorable!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! Shipping was pretty decent. I can't wait to use it this year, and every year! Nice size basket and sturdy! Will definitely be ordering from this site again.
Dino basket for my son
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - March 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it exactly what I thought it was gonna be an it’s so adorable I can’t wait for Easter for my sons FIRST !
Love it !
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! My grandson will love it for years to come. Great quality. This is the 3rd basket that Ive purchased.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 17, 2020
Love this! It’s perfect for my daughters first Easter!
Sent wrong color
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the natural color was sent white baskets. Sent an email with pictures and was told the color varies and they are correct. They look absolutely nothing like the picture. They are very expensive to not even get what you ordered.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice