Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Handlettered Photo Personalized Wall Calendar customer reviews

Handlettered Photo Wall Calendar - 25757
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and with excellent quality. Pictures are clear and the material is sturdy.
Great calendar
By Bryce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and shipped in great condition
Personal Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowley, MA) - January 7, 2023
This personal calendar will NOT disappoint ANYONE that orders this product! This calendar is made extremely well, picture paper calendar is thick, not flimsy at all. YOU will LOVE receiving this product made with your personal pictures - WE ABSOLUTELY did, and because WE LOVED so much, we re-ordered a few more! ENJOY!
Personalized calendar
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as Xmas gifts. Everyone loved them. The quality was excellent and the shipping was super quick!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2022
The quality of the pictures and lettering is phenomenal. I purchased as a gift for my mother & mother in-love and they absolutely LOVED them!
Amazing
By Isabella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It had super super good quality. The paper was thick. Just make sure the pictures you use are good quality
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 23, 2022
Love it! Perfect gift for someone who has everything,
Excellent gift at a very affordable price
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this calendar astounded me. And for the extremely affordable price I would not have expected such superior card stock and quality. is an excellent gift for parents or grandparents and is truly special with the thoughtful and meaningful photos you can choose for your loved one. I bought this for my mom last year and it was a huge hit. I’ll be getting one for her every year. Highly recommend, I can’t say enough good things about this calendar.
Very good quality for the price.
By Alfredo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copmton, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the customed made calendar due to the quality of the material, the visuals for all photos were very good given the price.
Very nice!
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Retreat, VA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Calendar is real nice. Pictures very clear. Fast shipping! Thanks!
Very nice!
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Retreat, VA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Calendar is real nice. Pictures very clear. Fast shipping! Thanks?
Calendar Gift Well Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - October 19, 2022
This calendar exceeded my expectation! I was hoping for a great gift and I am so happy it turned out so well. It is made with a thick quality paper. My photos came out beautifully printed on the various months. The colors are vibrant. This was a gift for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! I’ll be making more for family and friends in the future.
Amazing!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for an anniversary gift. My hubby cried!
Personalized Calendar
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for Christmas and loved them so much now buying one for a birthday!
Excellent quality calendar, outstanding gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this calendar to my mom for Christmas and was truly impressed with the excellent quality of the card stock and outstanding finished product. I wasn’t expecting it to come out as beautiful as it did and I can honestly say this is the best and most thoughtful gift I could have chosen. I showed friends and family before giving it as a gift and they were equally impressed and wanted one for themselves. When my mom received the calendar she was amazed and kept looking at it over and over. I would highly recommend this for family and especially grandparents. And the price point is incredibly affordable. I LOVE this calendar and this is a gift they will surely love!
Boss's Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - December 23, 2021
My boss loved her calendar I made with pictures of her daughter!
Amazing Family Calendar!
By Joni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out SO beautiful!!! My family is going to love these Christmas gifts. Clear pictures and all around great!!
Great calendar
By Raisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly, nice quality. Very easy to set up the calendar and upload your images
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach , SC) - December 17, 2021
Absolutely beautiful.
Exceeded my expectations
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I need a personalized gift, this is where I come. My expectations are always exceeded, and this calendar is no exception. It looks amazing. The picture quality is great and the pages are thick and durable. My niece is absolutely going to love it. I highly recommend.
Memory calendar
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These calendars turned out great and the pages are nice a thick! Very satisfied!
Personalized calendars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 30, 2021
Quality is great! One pic is blurry, but that was on me as I used a smaller image. Love these!!!
Love the writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 29, 2021
Beautiful outcome
Beautiful
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered calendars for my family every year from here. They are well made and the pictures are big and clear.
Like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, NJ) - October 10, 2021
I think these are great. Quality of the paper surprised me. Pictures were good.
Photo calendar
By REGINA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME.. been purchasing these for over 5 years.. then i make photo album out of pictures
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 4, 2021
This is a very pretty calendar with very high def printing. Just note that the holidays and important dates aren’t actually on the pages, they’re at the back. But we loved it all the same. Would recommend.
great product
By Harley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year ordering these calendars for family and friends. They turned out great. Only recommendation would be to check the color in the photos, one came out very dark in the calendar and wasn't on my computer. I wish I would have double checked before ordering.
Gotgous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - January 15, 2021
This calendar is amazing. The paper is thick and the images came out beautifully. I’m disappointed I didn’t notice I duplicated a picture in June and December. But the qualify and speed of shipment was superb.
Love it
By Teri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great calendar. Easy to purchase. The price is right and it came quick! I used a tac to hang this from the wall
12 month calendar
By Toni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 12 month calendar came out GREAT. So easy to do and now every time I look at the calendar are so many memories. Thanks you so much.
Beautiful!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this calendar.
The paper is very thick, and won't fold in at the corners like cheaper calendars do.
The photos came out beautifully, and it makes me smile to be able to see my fur babies while I am at work.
Beautiful calendar !
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody loved the calendar. User friendly and easy to download the pictures. I will order one next year !
Phpto calander
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 9, 2021
The photo calander was so easy to do. It came out beautiful. My daughter loved it.
Picture calendar
By Candis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Calendar came in looking great. Very professional. Love it!
Great products
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality is great. Looks amazing and it is such a nice, personal gift. I’ll buy one every year!
Beautiful Calendar
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Calendar came out better than expected. It was a Christmas gift for my sister and she loves it! The picture quality is beautiful and the pages are nice thick card stock. Will definitely be purchasing more.
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MO) - December 27, 2019
The calendars were printed on heavy card stock with gorgeous colors. They arrived quickly and packaged ready to be sent as gifts. I couldn’t have been more pleased with my order. Highly recommend.
Good quality
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar is so perfect and the picutres are so clear
Calendar
By Ja J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the calendar are great. Good quality. I preferred calendar with all the major holidays on the actual days on the calendar instead of them being listed on the back page. I have to write them all out on the calendar myself. Also the list didn’t even include holidays in November or December either. Won’t be making another calendar if it still doesn’t have all holidays on them.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice