Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Striped Personalized Adult Socks customer reviews

Christmas Stripes Personalized Socks for Adults - 25821
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Jewel's socks
By Gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves them so much!
Excellent
By Shopper (Stedman, NC) - November 20, 2022
I purchased these as Thanksgiving Gifts and took a chance on their quality. I was NOT disappointed. Colors are vivid and name print is exceptional! Length from heel to top of leg portion is shorter than I would prefer, but if not a tall person perfect.
Excellent
By shane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabethton, TN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
So cute and personal too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 12, 2021
Love these socks! I ordered 22 pairs for my family and work staff. Can't wait to give them to them. Great stocking stuffers.
Big hit!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the socks! I bought ten pairs for family members for Christmas!! They are warm, comfortable and oh so cute! Wash well also.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, IA) - October 11, 2020
Perfect ... Personalized as requested!
great item
By Dwight O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 socks for different people and they all loved them when they opened up the present! I believe the quality of the printing was great and I loved that there were different designs to choose from. I would purchase these again for sure!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2019
The kids loved these.
Socks with names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - December 1, 2021
These are quite cute, but I wish they were a little thicker sock. But for the price, they are an easy inexpensive gift.
Bought as a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 19, 2020
Appearance is exactly what I expected, very cute. However, I have no idea whether they will be comfortable or pleasing to wear.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, PA) - January 11, 2022
These socks were intended for my husband to wear on Christmas Day when we visited the grandchildren. He has an average size foot, 10.5, but they were way too tight! I barely could stretch them to my size 8’s.
Too late to make a return. Unfortunately. I’ve always had excellent products from Personalization Mall. But not this time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice