Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woodland Embroidered Duffel Bag customer reviews

Woodland Custom Embroidered Duffle Bags - 25830
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
outstanding bag
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, FL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
will be great for the gym or an airplane carry on. Very happy
Nice
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogram looks great! I bought three sets. They came quickly and customer service was. wonderful! I would definitely order from this company again!
personalized bag
By Melissa B. (Rome, GA) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my personalized gym bag, traveling bag, etc... Very high quality, packaged well, and is worth every penny. The embroidery is high quality and stands out well. If you pick a color, and they think the color won't show up, a message when ordering will come down letting you know to pick another color, and that it might not show up.Example: two dark colors together...When opening the package,and looking at my item, I immediately saved this site. My friends love it, and they're looking forward to purchasing it as well. Thank you so much.
Ready To Go
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The duffel bag was a gift to a friend. It’s large and roomy with numerous straps and zippers.The colors are deep and rich. The personal features offered really made it special. I read the reviews and decided to give it a try. It’s really important to be able to trust a company with values and workmanship while doing what they love to satisfy their customers.Hopefully it will last for many years. My friend loves the bag. I appreciate your knowledge and experience. Thanks , we’re Ready To Go……
great size and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - April 5, 2022
This was a gift for my boyfriend and he was very pleased with the style and rich color of the monogram. I was impressed with the heavy weight of the fabric and how large the duffel bag actually was.
Perfect!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton , TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size! Beautiful monogram!
awesome bag
By Stevie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son loves it
Nice bag
By Jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingus , TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good work, great response time
Perfect gift
By Alondra Benavides B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East lansing, MI) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my brother who is always at the gym and traveling! He loved it!
SOn calle dit Bad A$$
By Stevie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the gift
Very Nice duffel bag
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Bernard, LA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice duffel bag . I am well satisfied.
Grandsons Gift
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNN HAVEN, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag and the personalization are great and well made.This is a gift for my 15 year old grandson to take on his school trips and it looks like it will hold up beautifully.
Great product
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Was really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, IA) - December 20, 2021
The bag has a lot of space Great for the guy who hunts!!
The design and name was sharp looking Good material
High quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 17, 2021
Bought as a gift. Very nice quality. Arrived quickly
Duffle bag
By Rosemarie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent strong material. Very roomy inside. PERFECT in all aspects.
gift for grandson
By Dorothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Woodland Duffel bag I have purchased for my grandsons. The quality is excellent! They are roomy enough to hold sports equipment, electronics, etc, not to mention clothing & shoes. The monograming is the highest quality. I am very pleased with my purchases.
Duffle Bag
By Ernest A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Thanks a million.
Off to College Bag
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this duffel bag for my nephew who is going off to college. It is roomy and the embroidery looks terrific! I received the item within a few days. Will purchase from them again.
Graduation Gift
By Edward K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a graduation gift. The recipient was pleased to receive it
Duffel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 25, 2021
Very good quality materials very strong at a good price.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - April 28, 2021
My duffel bag is absolutely perfect for my mobile Bartender gigs. It can fit all of my supplies, and it gives me a polished professional look with its good quality and very well done craftsmanship.
Huge bag!!
By Tessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, AR) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was a gift and they loved it! The monogramming looked very nice!
Amazing
By Bree J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag! Got it for my boyfriend for Christmas. He travels for work and uses it all the time! Great quality.
Exactly What I Was Looking For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - December 10, 2020
This product is almost exactly like one I was trying to replace, only perhaps even better. I had looked for a very long time to find a close replacement. So far I am very pleased with the bag itself as well as the personalization. I have only had it a short time so it remains to be seen if it will weather use the way my other bag of 40 plus years did; however, the material is very sturdy and yet still allows for plenty of give to add more items. It has all the same features of my other bag in terms of zippered compartments, straps, and hand holds. Very pleased.
Perfect Size...Ideal Gift!
By Gretchen L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t be happier with the quality, the size, the design, and the classy personalization of the Woodland Duffel Bag!
Duffel Bag
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALESTINE, TX) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and good size and was exactly monogrammed as requested
Perfect Sixe and Quality
By Darrell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The duffel bag is sturdy, high quality and well constructed. It exceeded my expectations which makes it a great value for the price. Highly recommended!
Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 14, 2020
Great quality and very spacious.
Perfect gift for teenage boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 18, 2020
Purchased this for my grandson for his 15th birthday and am very pleased. It will hold all his soccer gear, clothes, electronics, etc, & will be used by him for many years.
the embroidery of his 1st & middle initials and last name turned out beautifully.
Really nice
By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NY) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monagram was very well done. Size was bigger than i thought. Very happy with this purchase.
High quality piece
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Grandson for X-mas. It's just the right size to carry alot of his personal items when he comes to visit and the monogram turned out beautifully. I wanted to have his last name initial in the center but larger than the first and middle but I didn't see that option for the monogramming. Would definitely recommend buying.
simple and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 26, 2021
very pleased, simple yet elegant.
Coaches bag
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product meets all my needs as a coach
Personalized gym bag
By Anthony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her bag. Shipped promptly. Arrived in great shape. Thank you.
Overnight bag
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , GA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is huge!
It should be called a whole drawer bag!
I didn’t need something to pack all my clothes!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice