Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Personalized Heart Shaped Cutting Board customer reviews

Anniversary Personalized Heart Shaped Cutting Board - 25846
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary present
By Gale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. Had hoped it would have hook/holder to hang on the wall. But they loved it anyway,may figure that out.
Anniversary present
By Gale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. Had hoped it would have hook/holder to hang on the wall. But they loved it anyway,may figure that out.
Perfect
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for anniversary.
Anniversary Gift
By Randi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Childrens’s 5th anniversary and they loved it!! Everything was as it said it would be
Beautiful Gift
By Ann Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gifted for a very special 35th anniversary & they thought it was a fabulous idea! It is on display for now because they said it is too nice to use The stand was ok because of the share of the heart
Anniversity Heart shaped cutting board.
By Penny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarington, OH) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is awesome. My daughter is going to love it! They were very helpful in answering my questions. Would highly recommend this company.
Great “wood” anniversary gift
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son & d-i-l’s 5th anniversary. They loved it but said it was too pretty to use! I hope they can use the non-decorative side for its intended use.
Nicely done
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift. Came out nice. It was the size it described however bc it is a heart it seems smaller. Will fit in a normal sized gift bag.
Anniversary Gift
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They absolutely loved it
Nice anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacrramento, CA) - June 12, 2022
This is a great present for a fifth anniversary for a wood product. It’s nicely personalized and will be a useful gift while honoring five years of marriage.
My sister and brother-in-law loved their gift!!
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful gift that arrived on the day of their anniversary!! We were blessed to be with them when it came, and they loved it!
Anniversary gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and nephew for there 5th annviversary. Jennifer loved it. The design was great and the excellence on the wood for the heart is stunning.
Beautifully done
By Coleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is of high quality wood and the carvings in the wood were beautifully done. The recipients of the gift were thrilled and I was very pleased with the product.
30th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 26, 2021
My sister and brother in law loved it.
Anniversary Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 4, 2021
The first one I received was not visible enough. I sent a picture of it to them. They said that Quality Control agreed & sent me another one at no charge & told me to keep the old one. Prompt response
Lovely gift
By Lorraine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board was as described and personalization was correct
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry valley, CA) - October 7, 2021
Nice gift per the recipient.
beautiful workmenship
By patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out beautifully. The wood is very nice and heavy, not some thin piece of wood. Engraved very nicely. The gift will be cherished.
Thank you..
Beautiful and useful!!!
By Barbra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a heart cutting board for a friend's anniversary in July and was quite pleased with it. I therefore ordered another for a different anniversary couple. I am sure they will love it.
The receiver was thrilled!!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my friends for their 50th wedding anniversary. They loved it. And the box it came in was very nicely wrapped in tissue paper on the inside!!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 29, 2021
I would like to first thank Personalization Mall for wonderful job and fast delivery. I bought this Heart Sharped Cutting Board for my aunt and uncle 45th anniversary and this product was well design, even better than I expected. This my second ordering, I will be share your website with family and friends. They was so amazed with your product quality and price, don't let me forget, the engrave work very professional.
Anniversary Gift
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NY) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & daughter-in-law loved this gift.
Beautiful
By Doreen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. The piece is very attractive
Sweet cutting board
By Betty Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very sweet to commemorate a special occasion! Words imprinted on one side and cut on the other side to preserve the sentiments!
Very Nice
By Luisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice 5th Anniversary gift! Beautiful and useful
Anniversary Heart Shaped cutting board
By Marcia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product.
Love the fancy artwork and scripted names!
Thanks for a wonderful Anniversary gift item.
ABSOLUTE QUALITY
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was doubly surprised and refuses to cut on the side of the cutting board where the writing is... he wants to savor the moment in time... he's an excellent cook, so the other side will get plenty of wear and tear... thank you!
Heart Shape Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State university, AR) - July 23, 2021
The cutting board was a gift for my friend and her husband they loved it.
Anniversary Personalized Heart Shaped Cutting Board
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is perfect.It was a gift for my son's anniversary - they loved it.They don't want to use it so it's going to be displayed.
Anniversary gift
By HENRETTA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful cutting board. It made a wonderful anniversary gift. Will be ordering more gifts.
Heart Shaped Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 12, 2021
This is the perfect gift for the 5th year wedding anniversary. My son and daughter-in-law loved it!
Awesome product!
By Rodwell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cutting board for our 5 year anniversary and my husband loved it. We both felt it was too nice to actually cut on so we displayed it. Highly recommend this product. You won’t be sorry.
Anniversary cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - July 8, 2021
Actually bigger than expected
Anniversary Heart
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and design of the 5 year anniversary cutting board heart. It is perfect for my son and daughter-in-law!!! They will get many years use from it. Or they may just decide to display it. However they decide to use it, I am extremely satisfied. Thank you so much for a quality item Made in the USA.
Great
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described. Looks beautiful.
ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 20, 2020
LOVE IT! GREAT FOR USING OR JUST KEEPING AS A KEEPSAKE.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - October 26, 2020
I bought this as a gift and the recipients lived it.
Will be displayed.
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with it. Daughter and husband loved it representing their first wedding anniversary. Thanks for having items I can personalize for special occasions.
Excellent product
By Shelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and his wife. They absolutely loved it. Was very nicely done. Perfect one of a kind gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, KS) - July 7, 2020
I was so pleased with the beauty of this item and how well the gift was received.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice