Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Him Personalized Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Personalized Luxury Fleece Robes For Him - 25873
Average Customer Review: star rating (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Navy Soft Fleece Robe
By Heidi I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe exceeded my expectations! Great quality in fabric & color, and monogram exactly as preview showed... I will probably get a few more as gifts because this one really turned out great!
Beautiful job!
By AnneMarie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston , VT) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for hubby, one for son, and they both absolutely loved it!
Great Gift --Personalized =Memories
By Dionne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift --Personalized =Memories
Plush
By Shopper (Weatherford, TX) - December 27, 2022
Very plush, soft and lovely. My husband loved it! Looks even better than the picture!
Plush and comfortable spa like robe
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is brilliant, the fit wraps you in plush comfort, just like you're at the spa! The personalization colors and fonts, just as described, and makes the robe unique. Would definately purchase again
Monagrammed Fleece Robe
By ANGELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the fleece robe. The material is as the title of the product states, luxurious and more than I hoped it would. The monogramming makes it all the more beautiful. The ordering process was simple and the delivery was quick. Love this product!
Quality Material & Stylish
By Tia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
An amazing gift-great quality, looks good, feels so soft & is very warm!!!
Better than expected
By Angenet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love this product, l wasn’t sure what to expect, but the quality and design of my beautiful robe, speaks for itself..well done PM
Great robe
By Davion G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his robe! I'll definitely be ordering again.
My grandson robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 28, 2022
My grandson will love this!!
My son loved it.
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cozy, comfy, great robe!
A Rob fit for a King or Queen
By Marsha . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my Father and in his words , he said the rob made him feel Regal ! thank You for helping me give a wonderful gift
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDSOR, NC) - July 1, 2022
MY POP WAS VERY HAPPY AT FIRST SIGHT OF HIS ROBE. HE BECAUSE EXTREMELY HAPPY WHEN HE TRIED IT ON. TOTALLY SATISFIED!!
It looks like mink
By Shopper (Cathedral City , CA) - June 22, 2022
My husband LOVES it. He was definitely surprised. The fabric is so soft and beautiful. The quality is fantastic. I will purchasing more for myself and our other sons and their wives too.
VERY pleased!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, ME) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the robe.
Monogram is awesome! Birthday gift for my husband…he will love it!
Men’s Robe
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. He loved it!!! The quality, the size, his name on it!!
I honestly was a little scared because it was my first time buying from here but I am I did.
As expected!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes my robe look ratty! I may need to upgrade to one!
Fleece black robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 8, 2022
Very good fit and comfortable good quality material
Relaxed Luxury
By Nykeya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new robe. He said it feels so soft and it keeps him warm after the shower.
Fleece Robe-Black
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Valley, GA) - February 16, 2022
My husband loves this robe! I gifted it to him on Valentine's and his eyes lit up that I had it customized as well. It's super soft and it looks like it could be an expensive robe, but affordable.
Personalized robe
By juanyell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it the product the services
Mens Personalized Luxury Fleece Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 3, 2022
Bought this for my Brother for his Birthday. HE LOVES IT! He said he loves the Personalized Name and the feel of the robe. I’m Happy about that!
Fleece robe
By Anthony J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 19, 2022
My husband and I got married young and at a wedding a whole back he said nobody ever did the mr snd mrs stuff for us like you see everyone doing now. So I saw these robes and ordered one for each of us, a mr and mrs, for our 22nd wedding anniversary. He loved it and we wear them all the time for movie night’s. They’re very soft and warm. We both love them and they fit really well.
Excellent Robe
By Ebenezer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best robe I have owned. I had my doubts when ordering, but I was very impressed when I got it. Very smooth and looks just as pictured. Most importantly it keeps me very warm and I love it. I am in the process of ordering one for my wife. I will recommend this product to anyone looking to purchase a robe.
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - January 17, 2022
Ordered personalized robe for my husband. He loves it! Fits well and very comfy. Shipping was about a week which was really good.
Beautiful Lush Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - January 5, 2022
I bought this as a get well gift and the recipient just loves it. He said it’s the most luxurious robe he’s ever had. The embroidery is very clean. Great gift!
Regal
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for 26 yr old son. He said he felt rich. Lol. First monogrammed piece of clothing. Also gave him a wallet. Loved them.
Mens Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - December 30, 2021
My father n law loves it so soft and it is so beautiful, thank you!
Awesome!
By Ravyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this robe. He’s been wearing it everyday since Christmas. He also says it’s very comfortable.
Soft and light weight
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and light weight, it is a great Robe. Gave it to my husband for Christmas and he loves it!
Perfect
By Natasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Shipment was fast. My son loves it!!
Super Soft robe
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a warm and soft robe!
Very soft.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - December 21, 2021
These are some nice robes!!! Very, very soft. Don't want to put your clothes on then sit around in your robe and be comfortable. I know they are going to love them.
So soft
By Yasmin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my purchase. Great quality work and the robe is beautiful and so soft. Definitely will be purchasing again in the future!
Robe
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely robe. Soft, well made. Love it!
LUXURY FLEECE ROBE
By Shopper (Irving, TX) - November 18, 2021
Wow! I am thankful I purchased the robe. My husband loved it. It's warm and soft. I recommend this item and it's personalized with his name.
Husband’s Just Because Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 9, 2021
Husband loved the gift . This was the second robe I ordered for him and he loved the one I bought him in 2019 while we were just dating , it ended up getting misplaced so I replaced it this year with a different color robe and a different color font. He wears it everyday and all day. The material is very soft and the personalization was perfect. He tells me thank you everyday for the robe. It looks like the picture but amazing in person.
Beautiful plush robe!!!
By LOUISE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this robe for my son and a pink one for my daughter in law for Xmas. The robes are very plush and beautiful.
Great GIft
By Sharie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was a nice gift. It can be used in the house or outside for the hot tub. It is a nice quality robe and the stitching (monogram) is nicely done with lots of colors to choose from. I am happy with the price and it shipped rather quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice