Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Christmas as Parents Snowman Personalized Ornament customer reviews

First Christmas as Parents Personalized Snowman Ornaments - 25884
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
1st Christmas as Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - January 19, 2023
It was beautiful and was a total surprise for Mommy & Daddy! They loved it!
nice solid product
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute item, solid and festive
Christmas ornament
By Marsha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin , IN) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out as I thought it, the product was perfect, I also liked how quick I got it
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - July 16, 2022
Perfect for this couple and the occasion. Bright colors and well made,
Beautiful high quality product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 18, 2022
I have ordered several items including various ornaments and stone coasters and the quality is outstanding. Customer service is excellent - we had a little printing mishap on one item and they immediately shipped out a replacement.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - January 9, 2022
I bought this for my Daughter and Son in Law and they loved it. The picture was beautifully repilcated on the back of the ornament. A beautiful keepsake!
Cute ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, NY) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law who became parents in 2021. It is so cute and well made.
High Quality Ornament
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the weight and quality of printing! A perfect Christmas gift!
Better than I expected
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I don't really know what I was expecting when it came but when I opened it I was very very happy with this. I think it is perfect !!! Will be ordering again.
Personalized Ornament
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I ordered. I am very happy with order and got here plenty of time for Christmas.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 19, 2021
I am so pleased with this ornament. It is heavier than I thought it would be. Nice glossy front. Came packaged in plastic then in a nice velvet pouch. Would definitely recommend. Lettering was perfect.
First Christmas as parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 6, 2021
Turned out beautiful & I can’t wait to give it to them!
PERFECT!!!
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament...bought it for my daughter and son-in-law as they are new parents.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 18, 2021
I love the size of the ornament. Not to heavy for the tree and very cute!
Great ornament
By Jillian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition my collection. Great quality and size. I love it.
0rnament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, PA) - January 12, 2021
The ornament was awesome just what I ordered. My daughter loved it and put it right on her tree.
0rnament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, PA) - January 12, 2021
The ornament was awesome just what I ordered. My daughter loved it and put it right on her tree.
First Christmas as parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - January 8, 2021
Beautiful ornament, high quality
Wonderful product
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter in law for their first Christmas with their new baby. It came quickly and the quality was beautiful!
Excellent
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beloved photo printed on the ornament each time I order with Personalization Mall! I am very happy purchasing with a timely, dedicated, and customer-focused business!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - December 8, 2020
The new parents absolutely love the item. It was delivered quickly and in perfect condition.
First Christmas as Parents ornament
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with eerything I order from you
Christmas
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute cute cute love it.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 1, 2020
Just as shown in the preview. We love it
Mommy and daddy first Christmas
By Gretchon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful and my daughter loved it
1st time parents
By karan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover park, IL) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and daughter since it is their 1st Christmas with their son and it is just beautiful. They are going to love it.
Very nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 19, 2020
The photo came out beautiful as did the personalization. Was very reasonably priced and will last a long time. Would totally recommend.
Christmas Ornament - New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - September 1, 2020
Ornament was nicer than I expected - the glossy finish is so clear and vivid. Service was excellent with item arriving within a very few days. I definitely will consider ordering again from Personalization Mall.
Wonderful item to commemorate parents first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 25, 2020
There are so many “new baby” options but not a lot for new parents. This ornament fit the occasion very nicely.

High quality, lovely velveteen bag to hold it when not in use, and a sweet ribbon to hang it.
Grandaughter & Grandson-in-law's baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, ME) - January 13, 2020
Great quality...Very pretty...Will last forever for the tree...
First Christmas
By Alionia B. (San Diego, CA) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this ornament. Perfect for a first Christmas.
Baby First Christmas Ornament
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, CO) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick turn around and order. Product looked great. Picture copied onto ornament perfectly. Very pleased.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 24, 2019
What a great gift for new parents! Great quality as always! Fast turn over.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORTONVILLE, MI) - December 18, 2019
I chose this ornament to give to my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas with a photo of their 3 month old son on it. I still plan to get an ornament for my first grand baby but this will work for my daughter and son-in-law.
I loved my ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, OK) - December 16, 2019
Came just as described and is perfect! Love it
Exactly as pictured!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rifle , CO) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect early gift for my brother and his wife to celebrate their first Christmas as parents! He product was exactly as described and looks incredible in person!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandpoint, ID) - December 1, 2019
Nice quality for $. Great gift for new parents!
Thank you....
Personalized ornament
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was reasonably priced and was perfect for my daughter and her family. I would recommend it for anyone!
Fair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hackensack, NJ) - December 10, 2020
Ordered this for a friend who just had a baby. The quality of the photo on the ornament was very poor. I’ve been ordering your products for years and generally have been very happy but this one was actually disappointing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice