Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baseball Display Case customer reviews

Baseball Display Case - 25930
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baseball
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and shipping time
Great Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 30, 2021
This is a really nice case. The ball fits perfectly and it's easy to open and close
Baseball Display Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - May 26, 2021
Perfect for baseball
Baseball Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - February 15, 2021
My Husband loves to display his baseball in this case, Great items, and a great Store!!??????
Better than expected
By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Easy to assemble. Loved the final product!!
Baseball Display Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - July 25, 2020
Very nice case. I put my son's "Grand Slam" home run baseball in it. I gave it to him as a gift. Makes a great display.
Perfect for our collection
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clear boxes are sturdy and air tight for the baseball collection for our displays
Cute case
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute case for the personalized baseball I ordered as a gift so the mom and dad can display it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - February 16, 2020
Perfectly fits a baseball
Baseball case
By Belinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came as,described, but the plastic is so stiff, very hard to take the one piece to remove and then even worse to put together.

It bulges on the sides once it is put together. Not what I expected.
Print is super light
By Huma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image shown here and product that came look nothing like each other.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice