Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Market Personalized Slate & Wood Paddle customer reviews

Family Market Personalized Slate & Wood Cheese Board - 25989
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Alejandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a wonderful housewarming gift!
Personalized Slate & Wood Paddle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 25, 2022
Ordered this for my niece and family for their new home and she loved it so much so that she quickly put it on display in her kitchen on the countertop.
It was a beautiful home welcoming gift.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2021
This cutting board came out better than what I expected. Thank you so much ????
what a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 2, 2021
I am gifting these to my children and my whole family. They are stunning and very big and I am beyond happy with the quick turn around.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized cheese board
Beautifully done for a special person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 26, 2021
We ordered a retirement gift for a very special member of our team. When the product arrived (early!) we were so happy with how it came out.
Thank you for making this moment more memorable.
Slate and wood paddle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - August 12, 2021
Wonderful wedding gift! Excellent quality, shipped on time--very pleased with the product.
Personalized wood and slate paddle
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden cheeses slate and paddle was well made and will make a perfect gift !!
Customer Thank You Gift
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sell real estate and this personalized slate and wood paddle has proven to be the perfect thank you for your business gift. I personalize it based on who/ what property/ etc. By making the message fit the client they are very excited when they open it and grateful for the thought. Plus it is not a consumable like cheese, wine etc so every time they use the paddle you hope they remember you and refer you to others.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 4, 2020
My customers loved this closing gift. I paired it with a bottle of wine with the personalized labels from this website
Nice quality
By Mayra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, nice quality and looks great
So cute!
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, WV) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A GREAT GIFT FOR HOUSE WARMING, ANNIVERSARIES AND BIRTHDAYS.
Personalized cutting board
By Kam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden , UT) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out Amazing great quality and very well done! I’m very satisfied, will definitely recommend to everyone!! Thanks
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 22, 2021
I sent the itemize gift to my family they loved it!
Looks nice
By Rhea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it looks, however I was expecting the wording-personalization to be white not gray, it’s a little hard to see. The slate is removable, the paddle will be used as a charcuterie on occasions. Fast delivery, good quality.
Nice gift
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized paddle is a very nice gift for our chef that is leaving our facility. The only issue I had was that the printing wasn’t centered on the slate which on the order review it showed that it would be.
Unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - December 5, 2021
The slate is not attached to the wood and easily comes off. It can not be lifted or moved without it coming out and could be easily broken. Would not recommend. Very disappointing as this is a Christmas gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice