Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition of Grandma Personalized Pocket Pillow customer reviews

Definition of Grandma Personalized Pocket Pillows - 25998
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandma Pillow
By Bobbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this product (the grandma throw pillow) for my mom for Mother’s Day and she loved it. I love that we can personalize it. This company is great!
Great pillow
By Annia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than expected. Wrote my mom a poem in Spanish about how amazing she is. She cried when she received it and has it on her bed. She says she reads it everyday. Such a wonderful gift!
Grandpa Pocket Pillow
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little worried at first because it arrived as flat as could be, but it came out great. This is the second one I’ve purchased for people and would definitely do it again.
Excellent product
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent product
grandma Aimee
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barker, NY) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
soft and well done
Excellent product
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly and was very nice.
Great quality always pleased!
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your site -enjoy making special gifts for family and friends!
Great quality always pleased!
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to make special gifts for family and friends and find this site the best! Never disappointed with the quality.
Once you get the hang of editing your text just so, future orders are a breeze!
Personalization Is The Way to Go!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2023
Love, love, love this, as I do with most purchases from PM! The fact that it wasn’t a requirement to use the info in the sample is a win-win! I’m not fond of ‘Grandma’ and I preferred to create my own definition!

The first pillow I ordered several years ago came with the pillow inserted in the shell; this one did not. Hence this is 4 stars, rather than 5!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice