Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Cabin Personalized Coaster customer reviews

Cozy Cabin Personalized Christmas Coasters - 26032
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cozy Cabin Coaster
By Jean Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Awesome gift. Arrived on time. Order two each. Mailed some in cards too.
Cozy Cabin Coadters
By Jean Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect idea. High quality. Great look. (I thought a set of three were coming, but only one came.) I will order again.
Very nice
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for Christmas for my staff something little and meaningful. Turned out good
Cozy cabin coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 6, 2022
Very cute! Great quality.
Great early Christmas gift!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coasters for an early Christmas gift for my granddaughter! She loved them! And they fit very well in her decor! She'll use these every Christmas for years to come!
Coasters
By Sharon S. (GLENDALE, AZ) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for bowling team
Great Gift
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such awesome coasters!
Coasters
By Robbin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly! Just like I ordered
I have a team of 12 ladies, they just loved them! Will order again
Coaster Review
By Lina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved their own coaster with their name on it. It turned out to be a very special and they were all surprised.

A nice present for everyone to take home.
Thank you
coasters
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters look amazing and I love them . Unfortunately ( Christmas head fog? )I somehow missed that the price was for 1-4 . In my head , I understood "sets" I ordered what I thought was two sets with two stands and ended up with two coasters . It was my own misunderstanding , but the coasters are great .
Best Christmas coaster
By Steve H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaster is really neat. But, I think they should be sold in sets of four. I didn't read the entire description on my phone. I was shocked to receive only one coaster.
You only get one
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really cute. The backing is cork and it seems to soak up water (good for my table) but feels it will eventually mess up the coaster. Oh and it only came with one *** read the description
Read the product of how many you receive
By Tonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - August 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally did not catch that these were sold individually. I received my order and could not understand why I only had 1 of each coaster for each family to give out at Christmas. Thank goodness I started my shopping early this year. If I knew this, I may have not ordered them as now I have to order a lot more for each family.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice