Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized 7.5" Family Photo Vase customer reviews

Picture Perfect Personalized 7.5-inch Family Photo Vase - 25749
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo Vase
By Ina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in- law loves the vase.
Excellent
By Ruthanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is perfect! Shipped so fast. I will reorder from this company!
Photo Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , TX) - July 20, 2022
I love it. It arrived promptly & perfectly. The picture came out beautifully.
Awesome
By Leah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT TOTTEN, ND) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks AWESOME!
Beautiful personalized vase
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a vase to my daughter that she loves. It had a picture of her daughter, age 8, reunited with her dog after a 2 week COVID induced separation.The vase has a beautiful picture and inscription to forever remember the love between a girl and her dog.
Love it
By Shuanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bham, AL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique they loved it
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - January 12, 2021
So cute and my sister loved it
personalized vase for a Christmas present
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville , PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! I am so glad I chose this one to purchase as a Christmas Present ??
Loved how it turned out
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, MI) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo vase they made. I used an old black and white photo from my parent's wedding to display as a Memorial at my daughter's wedding to remind her they are present on her special day. I will be using an LED candle inside and it lights up the photo and gives it such a heavenly glow. So glad I found this company.
Loved how it turned out
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, MI) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo vase they made. I used an old black and white photo from my parent's wedding to display as a Memorial at my daughter's wedding to remind her they are present on her special day. I will be using an LED candle inside and it lights up the photo and gives it such a heavenly glow. So glad I found this company.
Pete's Personalized Vase Review
By PETE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAUNTON, MA) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this style vase mainly due to the ability to feature a prized photo on it. I wasn't overly concerned with the thickness of the glass at the time I purchased it. I received the vase intact due to the sufficient packaging material used and that was a relief. My feeling is that I received a good product and not a great product due to the glass thickness. Vases are usually 1/8" thickness. This vase is less than that. I would recommend potential buyers to be sure you do your research on what glass thickness you want before purchasing this product.
Thanks
Photo Vase
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice but I couldnt get all of the logo to fit (the M and E are kind of off the page)
Just ok
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but small. Print on vase is ok
Awful printing quality
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are super disappointed in these. We ordered 6 with different hi-res photos for family members and the quality of the printing on all of them is grainy with lines.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice