Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized 7.5" Memorial Photo Vase customer reviews

Picture Perfect Personalized Memorial Photo Vase - 26061
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved the Vase
By Enedina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTHRIE, OK) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized vase. Picture was clear and just perfect.
My personalized vase
By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBLE, TX) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s absolutely perfect!
Beautiful vase
By Rayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase in memory of my son. Looks and feels really sturdy and it sits on the fireplace mantle nicely.
Took a chance
By Alfreda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a chance in ordering from this site after googling. Happy that I did. My items are perfect and was a gift truly appreciated.

Thank you
Memorial pictures vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - October 23, 2021
Great value and product and fast shipping good quality and fast work
Very happy with this purchase
By Gabrielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and received in a timely manner.
Memorial photo vase
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Just what I wanted. I can put a candle and it glows beautifully.
Beautiful and Touching!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - June 24, 2021
I sent this vase to my host family who had lost Mom. They love it! This item is beautiful and touching! I love it too!
Perfect
By Jonna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law, she just lost her only daughter, haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she will love it.
Picture perfect personalized memorial photo vase
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely ?? this vase,it is picture perfect exactly like the picture I sent in, I have ordered several items from this company and will continue to do so.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 22, 2021
I wanted a memorial vase for a dear friend - this gift is perfect - best quality, meaningful gift- she loves it !
Brought this for my sister in law for remembrance of her lovely mother
By SHAUNTA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the vase, Its beautiful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - December 6, 2020
I love the way the picture looks so clear on the vase. Its been a hard year and im giving this gift as a Christmas present to my husband family.
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED!
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I DIDNT REALLY KNOW HOW BIG THEY WOULD BE BUT I WAS SHOCKED TO SEE THEM AND HOW WONDERFUL THEY LOOKED. IT DID MY MOTHER JUSTICE AND MY FAMILY IS SO HAPPY!
Vase
By Yolanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautful.
Picture Vase
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It makes me smile every time I look at it. Beautiful item.
Perfect!
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item as a memorial keepsake. Lovely
Stunning memorial vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 5, 2019
This vase is exactly what I wanted to use as a display to always honor and remember my dad. The picture is clear and the lettering beautiful. It is perfect. It shipped really quickly and is a great size!
Memorial photo vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 9, 2021
I would have given 5 stars but the font on the bottom was not centered and I paid extra to get it early for the funeral and it arrived late and not correct. I wasn’t refunded for the extra money I spent to get it sooner. Other than that it is a very pretty vase to honor my dad.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice