Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Choose Your Icon Personalized Teacher Frosted Mason Jar Glass customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Frosted Mason Jar Glasses - 26111
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice personalized mason jar glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 6, 2023
Got this for my daughter's preschool teacher, who really liked the gift. No complaints here. It's a cute gift to show our appreciation.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 27, 2022
Fast shipping, everything looked just like the picture
Very appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 12, 2022
Gift recipient LOVED this quality and size
Gift
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice exactly the way it looks
I love this mugs for boy grads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - May 16, 2021
I always get the photo frames and memory boxes for the girls in my life, but none of the boys in my life really like those kinds of things. They love these mugs though. I role up some money and put it in, which makes them love it more.
Perfect gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and quality is great! Great gift
My son's teacher likes the mason jar. It's a perfect gift for a special person
By Winengsih O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodson, LA) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good quality glass and looks very nice with right size for a gift.
My son's teacher likes the mason jar. It's a perfect gift for a special person
By Winengsih O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodson, LA) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good quality glass and looks very nice with right size as a gift.
Mason Jar Teacher's apprecation week
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 20, 2021
This was a nice gift for my child's teacher and she loved it. We found it to be very unique.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice