Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Photo Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

Pet Photo Personalized Dog Treat Jar - 26118
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Purr-fect for kitty treats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 22, 2023
Had this gift sent to a friend who is was thrilled to receive
Loved it
CUTE ITEM...
By MICHELE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, NC) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice, but small jar. None of his treats will fit in it. This would be good for small dogs with small treats. I still like it.
So Cute
By Denise P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work on this. The first one was a mistake but I was sent out another to replace it. Nice job.
Get this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 9, 2022
This treat jar is SO adorable. I absolutely LOVE it! The photo is top quality and looks terrific empty or filled with treats. If you want the lettering more visible, choose a bright colour instead of black. I'm still perfectly happy because the photo was the reason I purchased this jar. The seal is nice and tight. It's excellent quality and arrived quickly, another plus!
Special treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 20, 2022
Such a darling gift idea! Bought it for my son's dog's first birthday and with a sweet picture of his adorable golden doodle, it was a hit! Delivered on time as promised so that was a bonus.
Cutest jar ever!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - February 14, 2022
I purchased this jar for my little girls treats. Her picture came out perfect. I bought her some heart shaped dog biscuits for Valentine's Day and put them in her new treat jar. I love Personalization Mall. I have purchased many items from them and have never been disappointed.
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 5, 2022
Bought this for my daughter and her family‘s dog. I sent each family member a personalized gift but this was the absolute highlight! They adored it! Picture of their pup turned out great & being able to put his nickname on the jar made it super special. WINNER!
Barking Cute
By Kristeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received and product was as stated. Photo turned out great. Lid has a good fit
Nice Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 27, 2021
Jar and picture just as preview.
Treat Jar
By JULIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this treat jar with personalization. Nice, tight seal on the jar, good capacity for treats. The picture was the perfect size. You can create your own message. My gift of this jar was a supreme hit, with the humans AND their special canine
great product
By elaina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Top, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful treat jar and fast service
Photo Jar for family bulldog
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality product
Sooo cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - December 14, 2021
I purchased this jar for my dog's dental chews. A one month supply fits perfect as he is a small dog (cockapoo). The jar was a little smaller than I expected but I love it. The picture came out nice as well!
Amazing, Sentimental Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, ME) - December 12, 2021
I am thoroughly impressed with my customized jar! I used mine a little differently...long story short, my childhood golden retriever recently passed away and my mom has been finding lots of pennies. Finding pennies after a loved one passes away is their way of communicating with us, if you believe in that like my family does. My mom has been finding a plethora of pennies, and I know she wants to keep them in a jar. This personalized jar was the perfect gift because I could use an image as well as text, and there were plenty of characters for me to fit everything I needed.
Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 12, 2021
I bought this for my mother for Christmas she loves her dog so much I know this will make her very happy
Beautiful
By Elsie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo Park, NY) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 jars and am very pleased they are absolutely beautiful,love everything about them. I also ordered a Christmas ornament and that is also beautiful. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you for such great quality and beautiful work.
Nice product!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was done to my specific requirements and looks terrific! Jar is smaller than I wanted but I should have paid closer attention to the dimensions. Shipping was quick and on time.
Treat Jar
By Leonard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Twp., PA) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a nice gift.
Cute and Perfect Size for my Pup's Treats
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the personalized dog treat jar I received. The photo I sent to them came out clear on the jar, and it is the perfect size. The suction top keep everything air-tight and fresh. It was a gift for my son and he loved it.
memorial gift for son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 8, 2021
Beautifully created just what I wanted. He will enjoy this jar for years
Perfect High Quality Treat Jar!!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Treat Jar!!! It is high quality and the picture came out perfect! I highly recommend this treat jar!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - July 7, 2021
It turned out so cute. Picture quality was perfect. Super fast delivery.
Olive Approved...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 30, 2021
My friend received toys and the usually new puppy gifts, but I thought this would be a great keepsake for her and her new pup Olive.
Great treat jar!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this treat jar! Great size, not too big, yet not too small, and great quality! The picture looks amazing and the lid makes a good seal so the treats stay fresh. Highly recommend!
Great treat jar!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this treat jar! Great size, not too big, yet not too small, and great quality! The picture looks amazing and the lid makes a good seal so the treats stay fresh. Highly recommend!
They loved this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - January 7, 2021
My son takes care of these puppies and we gave this as a gift to their owners for holiday treats. The picture came out an excellent quality on the jar and the wording as well. Always make sure to review your personalization. I would recommend this product!
Picture perfect gift!
By Jean O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift! So pleased with the quality.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 8, 2020
This is so cute and is the perfect size. The picture came out really good. I love it!
Doggone adorable!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So i got this for my mom and her dog. She is so spoiled but that's ok. Her special treats needed a place and this was perfect..so cute and colorful.
Treat Jar
By Debora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did an amazing job putting my pets picture on the jar.
Perfect gift for grand dog!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Photo quality was amazing!
Not just for dogs
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jar. I got one for a dog and also a cat. You can put any photo and caption you want. The possibilitys are endless
Not just for dogs
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jar. I got one for a dog and also a cat. You can put any photo and caption you want. The possibilitys are endless
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 11, 2020
It's a good size for keeping doggie treats.
dog treat holder
By gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice, bought as a gift
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - March 2, 2020
I love this air-tight jar with a picture of my dog proudly displayed on it. Since it is air-tight, her soft treats remain soft, unlike some other storage containers.
Highly recommend!
Very Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 11, 2020
This is a glass jar and picture and printing are crystal clear!
Snack Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 24, 2019
Looks great and super cute!!
Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 23, 2019
Picture was very clear. It was received when promised, I've ordered from Personalization Mall for years and have never been disappointed.
Happy dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - December 16, 2019
Perfect treat jar- adding a picture of our pet & his name made it more special. Picture came out as submitted with a quick turn around
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice