Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Soulmates Personalized Break Apart Heart Keychains customer reviews

Soulmates Personalized Break Apart Heart Keychains - 26127
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 18, 2022
I definitely recommend it! They did an astonishing job!
Awesome idea
By Jemma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2021
My order was made perfectly and I know that my significant other will love it.
Soulmate keychain
By Kandice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price! Wonderful way to showcase our love!
Love this keychain
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. The image on it is of very good quality. Good size Keychain.
Amazing
By Alexis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out bigger than I expected my husband loves it.
My fiance loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 7, 2020
Great product.
20 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - February 20, 2020
I LOVE THIS ITEM. GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION. Thanks
Soulmate key ring
By vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (emporia, VA) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, arrived on time
New keychains
By Hillary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and I. We love them. The items are built to last.
Key chains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - February 9, 2021
They turned out great. Great gift idea for anyone
soul mates keychain
By TINA G. (LEBANON, MO) - September 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this keychain and it was bigger than expected the only problem I see with it is that men carry their keys in their pocket and the plastic can easily be broken it would be alot better if it was lasered on metal or made of rubberwith the picture epoxied on
Make sure your picture is flipped.
By Analhi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of this is really sweet and thoughtful, but make sure your picture is the flipped. The cut down the middle is cut backwards. I got this mailed out to me twice and the cut was incorrect both times. If you’re trying to split it perfectly down the middle between 2 faces, don’t rely on the cut in case it’s cut the opposite way and it doesn’t turn out how you previewed it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice