Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Him Personalized Photo Adult Socks customer reviews

Personalized Photo Socks For Him - 26139
Average Customer Review: star rating (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
senior night gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - January 30, 2023
Bought these socks for seniors on a HS Basketball team -Featuring their team name and coach (it's a gag gift). They actually look amazing and literally arrived at my house 3 days after ordering. I will be a returning customer.
Gag xmas present
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the socks, almost a compression sock. I wish I had ordered the longer pair as they ended up more like an ankle sock opposed to mid calf.
Durable socks!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2022
Cute socks. Made very well. The picture is just like the photo I uploaded. My son loves them.
Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 26, 2022
100% satisfied. This is my 4th or 5th time ordering from you and have been highly satisfied each time
Such quality
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail displayed on these socks is amazing. Giving them as a gift, hope they fit as good as they look. I won’t find out till Christmas morning
Great gift for boss!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my boss for Christmas and can’t wait to see his reaction! The quality is great. Will definitely use this company again.
Super cute
By Misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral, AR) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute for a stocking stuffer for my husband
Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 16, 2022
Perfect picture clear good wuality
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 12, 2022
We ordered the socks for a white elephant game and it was a hit! Everyone was fighting for them! Excellent quality!
Photo socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnel, NY) - December 12, 2022
These are awesome !! They are definitely long enough and the photo is clear. I purchased these for first time parents to make their Christmas a great memory.
Great socks!
By Megan K Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a white elephant present and they turned out great. Your company never disappoints .
So happy
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mart, TX) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for making the product - and reimbursing shipping when the process was delayed - this product is top notch ! I’ll order again…
Fabulous Socks! Great Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 6, 2022
The socks I ordered are beautiful and such great quality. The customer service help I received was fantastic!
Perfect gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so good. The photos are crisp and they will be a big hit!
Gorgeous
By Tiffanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized socks. Precise imaging. Vibrant color, I hope it stays that way after several washes.
Socks
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute just what I expected
Nice socks
By Alicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , MS) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the sock are on point. Socks are thin like trouser socks but they are still adorable.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - November 8, 2022
I bought 3 pairs of these socks for my boys for Christmas. They are not going to disappoint. Can't wait to see them open them!
Personalized Adult Photo socks
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , TX) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for gift giving, well made. Came very fast. Would definitely recommend.
Personalized socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell , CT) - October 27, 2022
The personalized socks came out great….I love them
Great Birthday present.
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered from Australia for delivery to Atlanta GA. Delivered in great condition on time.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - September 7, 2022
I have not opened the socks as they are for Christmas. But they look amazing! They look better than I thought they would. Can't wait to see their expressions when they open them.
Happy Bday Bro
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - August 30, 2022
Surprised my Bro with these socks and he couldn't stop laughing. The socks were great. They hit his funny bone for sure. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Proud Papa
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient of these socks was a father/grandfather. He was overjoyed at the receipt of this wonderful gift. He hopes to wear the "Laughter Therapy" to the pictured person's wedding..... Perfect gift for someone who has it all.
Look good
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really can’t give a good review because the product was was only delivered one day ago and 800 miles away but seeing it online will be beautiful
Great adult socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 28, 2022
The socks are so fun, my son will love them and so will my granddaughters
Photo socks
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his photo socks . Wore them to a job interview and got the job . He now calls them his Lucky Socks
Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 29, 2022
My son loved his gift
Father's day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - June 29, 2022
My dad loved his socks! I put a picture of my sister him and I.
Super Cute Gift Idea
By Tamra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 pair of these photo socks for my daughter and her fiancee. They are combining two households and didn't need any material items, but I wanted to take along a fun gift when I went to visit. These socks fit the bill perfectly! The photo quality on the socks was good. For a larger person who needs to stretch the sock out the picture would be misshapen, but unstretched it is decent quality. I was very happy with this purchase.
TOO CUTE!!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! As always, great product.
An Annual Gift for Fathers Day
By Mariette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these every father's day - and just added our son to the mix with our son in law - they love them and the kids love it too! great product, great that the socks "stay up" and delivered on time, in time for father's day!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - June 21, 2022
These were Father’s Day gift and my husband loved them. The picture printed on the socks was perfect. The socks may be a little thin but then again he doesn’t plan on wearing them every day. Very pleased with my purchase.
Clear print
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These actually show a preview of the socks when you’re done customizing which is pretty cool! The price and the quality is amazing! I haven’t washed them, but my husband wore them for Father’s Day and everyone had a great laugh. He likes them so much he wants to frame them. If you’re debating these definitely do it, you won’t regret it!
Socks were perfect!
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Counce, TN) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the socks, they were so cute.
Father’s Day gift
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and great quality. I have purchased several pairs and satisfied with all.
Very cute
By Geralyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Socks with a picture
Love Them
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
One minor inconvenience is that there wasn’t enough room for the text we needed. Other than that we think our socks are the best gift for Father’s Day!
Love these!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these socks so quickly and they are adorable. I know they will be loved by her dad. So cute!
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - June 9, 2022
These socks are so cute. I know that my grandson, being a new dad is going to love them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice