Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fire Truck Embroidered Plush Easter Basket customer reviews

Fire Truck Embroidered Plush Easter Basket - 26151
Average Customer Review: star rating (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Fire Truck Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 21, 2022
Another cute item from this shop. Love the design, the embroidery color and font style options. Was delivered quickly and appears to be well made. Perfect to play with all year.
Adorable
By Amyrose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew was very happy with his Easter basket
Perfect Easter basket for 10 mo old
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson and his parents loved this personalized fire truck.
I like that it's soft and easy for a little one to carry and put his toys in
Looked just like picture
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh the baby loved it. It looked just like the picture
Fire truck Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, MI) - April 20, 2022
I bought this for my new grandson and it turned out so perfect. We ordered the fire truck Easter basket . because his grandpa was a firefighter for 32 years and was helping people on 911 at the World Trade Center .
So Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 15, 2022
Grandson absolutely loves! Well constructed and oh, so sweet!
Adorable basket that can be used all year long
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 13, 2022
This is a well made soft plush firetruck Easter basket. I wanted something that my grandson could use all year long. He is almost three and totally loves fire trucks. He will be able to tote things around easily. It is not super big but I was able to fit all his goodies in the basket.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - April 12, 2022
What a cute little Easter basket for my grandson whose Daddy is a firefighter. Perfect size and SO cute!
Fire truck basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 12, 2022
Perfect cause her parents are both fire fighters
Love it
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson for his first Easter
Fire truck embroidered Easter basket
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saxonburg, PA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size for a 2 yr old grandson.
Easter basket
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is perfect for my 3 month old grandson! It’s also very roomy inside to put lots of goodies!
Came our Beautiful!
By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work! Loved it!
Love the firetruck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, NC) - April 8, 2022
Firetruck is for my grandson and he is going to love it. It’s big enough to hold all the Easter presents I got him.
Fire Truck Easter Basket
By Briana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - April 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality of product only thing is it is a little small so don’t expect to be able to fit too many goodies in it! Perfect for my 2 year old. Customer service is impeccable! My first order got lost by the postal service and they expedited a new one free of charge with a different carrier and I received it in three days! I was very impressed!
Perfect Easter Basket
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem , PA) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter Basket is so well made and My Grandson Loves it. Since it has arrived he has not put it down.
Came fast
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my 1 yr old grandson
Fire truck easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, MN) - March 30, 2022
Love the personalized fire truck easter basket! So cute and am sure my grandson will love it also! :)
Fire Truck Embroidered Plush Easter Basket
By Rosie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely gift for any child.
Personalized firetruck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 26, 2022
Well made and adorable! Is smaller than I pictured, but I love it!!
Fire engine basket
By Rebbecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality basket
So happy with this product
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, OH) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much and so will my little boy.
Fire truck easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - March 25, 2022
Absolutely loved it. Spelling was right with my sons name and its soft. I think he's going to love it on Easter.
Perfect Easter Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NH) - March 24, 2022
This fire truck is perfect for my little 2 1/2 year old grandson, who loves trucks. It is very well made and the monogram is perfectly done. This item, and others like it, are a wonderful substitute for the predictable Easter Basket. What a surprise he'll have on Easter morning! Thereafter I'm sure he'll use it to tote his little cars and trucks or his collection of Disney figurines.
So much cuter in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - March 24, 2022
We ordered this fire truck basket for our grandson's first Easter and it is adorable! I wasn't really sure how big it was going be and I was pleasantly surprised. It is so cute and large enough to stuff it with all the things we got him. They live across the street from a fire house so he will have years of fun hauling around his toys in it.
Super cute Firetruck
By TRACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NATTLEBORO, MA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very soft
Adorable
By Judith Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Easter basket for my 2 1/2 year old grandson!! LOVE IT!
Fire truck basket
By anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viola, DE) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
Adorable fire engine
By Juliana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size for filling with all of your Easter surprises. After, they will love to fill it with their favorites and play with it. Great design. Just looking at him makes you smile.
Firetruck basket plush
By Kylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality super cute and fast shipping
Personalized firetruck
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyanet, IL) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great nephew loved this item! Good quality and it makes it special with his unique name ??
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendsville , TN) - March 13, 2022
Great product so cute can't wait to find eggs with my grandson
Wyatt’s Easter surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - March 12, 2022
I received the embroidered plush Fire Truck Easter Basket and love it! I cannot wait to give it to my Great Grandson. His grandfather is a fireman.
So cute!
By Madeline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Easter basket for my 14 month old son, and it is so cute! It’s the perfect size for a toddler, I can fit a toy and a few eggs inside. I would buy again!
Engraved Fire Truck
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDOVER, KS) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Son & Daughter-in-Law in memory of our sweet little Angel Dominic whom we never got to hold. I wanted him to always have something to look down on and know that he will always be loved & missed. My Son & Daughter-in-Law loved it! Thank you so much!
Fire truck basket
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew , NY) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so adorable. It’s for my son for Easter. It came very fast and it was personalized with his name on it. It’s perfect, I love it.
Easter
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno NV 89521, NV) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my 2 year old grandson as a Easter basket. After Easter he can use it to carry his little cars around so double duty!
Easter fire truck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 10, 2022
I love it . Can’t wait to see my grandson face when he see it on Easter .
Adorable baskets
By sheryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint George, UT) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute basket
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 1, 2021
The quality of this item was very good. Very happy with purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice