Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Personalized Baby Receiving Blanket customer reviews

Playful Name Personalized Baby Receiving Blanket - 26167
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Receiving blanket - girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 21, 2022
Absolutely LOVED this for my granddaughter! Purchased and had in time for her to be wrapped up in it in the hospital. Soft, stretchy and beautiful! I will be purchasing more!
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little blanket is super cute!!! It looks great. I can't wait for my granddaughter to arrive so I can swaddle her up in it. The colors are very vibrant. The material is soft, stretchy and perfect for swaddling. It took way longer for FEDEX to get their stuff together and deliver than it took Personalization Mall to create and ship it. I will defiantly order more items from them. I was skeptical but then pleasantly surprised.
Blanket
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nice
Baby Girl
By Jo Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to see this on my grand baby when she makes her big arrival!!
Perfect
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this. Soft. Perfect for napping
Exactly what we wanted!
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft blanket with wonderful monogramming! Love it!!
Grandson s blanket
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KY) - May 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Nice product.
Beautiful blanket
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t sure what to expect with this blanket. It didn’t disappoint. My daughter loves it. What a great keepsake.
Wonderful gift !
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this blanket twice as a newborn present. The moms can’t stop thanking me. Worth the money 100%!
PERFECT WRAP
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was speechless... we were proud to share their joy...
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - March 19, 2022
Bought this for my niece as a baby shower gift. It is a very cute blanket, good quality.
great gift!
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWELL, NJ) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy to receive this blanket!!! Love that it is personalized and I was able to use my new granddaughter's name and middle name. The color is vibrant! The order was processed and sent promptly! Thank you!
Great blankie
By Janie F. (Austin, TX) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the blanket with their son’s name all over it. I have not seen it in person but they say it’s the perfect size and very soft.
5 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folkston, GA) - February 18, 2022
5 stars
My favorite baby gift!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these personalized baby blankets to several new moms and they love it! Great for taking sweet pics of their newborns and so soft for swaddling.
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, KY) - January 19, 2022
Just what I ordered
So cute!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient said it was so cute!
Personalized Receiving Blanket for niece
By Lourdes C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a beautiful soft pink color, the material is nice and soft and the personalization is perfect.
Great product
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second blanket that I have purchased. My grandson loves them. They are soft , great quality , and you definitely need more than one
Personalized receiving blanket
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, CA) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Love it
By Jaclyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epping, NH) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, it’s perfect for warm nights in the summer because it’s so thin. Speedy delivery! I ordered it on a Thursday and got it that following Tuesday! Would recommend to anyone.
Most adorable blanket
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised a friend and client with this blanket for his first born. The photo we received of the baby swaddled in this blanket is priceless!
Love this receiving blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Little Rock, AR) - June 12, 2021
This receiving blanket is becoming my favorite gift to give a new baby! It is soft & well-made. It arrives quickly after ordering. And parents love having their baby’s name all over the blanket.
Nice receiving blanket
By Dornie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and looks just like the picture.
Very pleased
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the blankets and was very pleased with material and lettering!
Personalized baby receiving blanket
By Penney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket did not disappoint. The size was great, not too small. Also the material is awesome for swaddling. Very pleased with this item!
Swaddle
By Lucette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale , NJ) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great swaddle it came out so cute. Very soft just perfect for my soon to be granddaughter.
NEW BABY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROCKTON, MA) - April 11, 2021
just as shown it is a beautiful gift for that new baby .
Personalized swaddle/blanket
By Kelcey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Ordered for myself and it is my favorite baby item, after receiving mine, I went back and ordered one for my best friend too!
Quality blanket and beautiful!
By Krista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprisingly soft and great quality. And the font is clear and printed beautifully.
Playful name blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - February 11, 2021
Love this item! It is super cute and soft!
Cute
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper marlboro, MD) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice it’s a gift
Tallahassee, FL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 9, 2021
excellent product; service & delivery very satisfactory; reasonable prices
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside , PA) - October 6, 2020
I loved this! Super soft!! Highly recommend!
So soft
By Nikkie G. (Churchville, NY) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and soft can't wait to wrap my grandson in it
Loving this site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - July 29, 2020
Loved the blanket, and the mother was really excited to receive it. I will be ordering again. Quality is amazing.
Playful personalized baby blanket
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Hoping it holds up in the wash.
A little light weight.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - January 24, 2023
The receiving blanket was a little light weight. But, still very cute.
Beautiful receiving blanket
By Theodora E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful receiving blanket. The ordering process was easy to follow. Fast shipping-arrived faster then I expected which was what I needed-thank you! Print and blanket superb for price. I only gave it 4 stars because it could have been a little bit bigger, but I will order again to gift to someone!
Cute baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - August 13, 2022
Easy to order, quick processing and delivery, cute! Can’t wait to give it!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice